Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Endodontics - Stubbs, Andrew Dmd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
400 reviews
|Endodontists|Lone Tree, CO 80124

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306, Ste 306, Lone Tree, CO 80124

(303) 524-9343

https://www.creeksideendo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(747) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Place, Suite 105, Commerce City, CO, 80022

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(268) · Dental Hygienists

2323 S. Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 984-9700
5.0
(348) · Dentists

29723 Troutdale Scenic Dr.

(303) 679-6400
About

Creekside Endodontics has the highest rated Lone Tree endodontist who can keep you safe and comfortable during your root canal treatment with sedation dentistry and other patient amenities. We offer three great dental sedation options, including nitrous oxide, oral sedation and IV sedation. Additionally, we have massaging dental chairs, soft pillows and warm blankets to keep you comfortable. Dr. Andrew Stubbs, Lone Tree endodontics specialist, has the advanced root canal training and education to provide top quality root canal treatment and other endodontic services. Dental damage is common and can lead to tooth infections, but at our practice, you can receive treatment from an experienced L

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
400 reviews
5382
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 350 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrie Bender Sweany on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:34 AM
Marcelle Healy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:43 AM
I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Stubbs! He saw me immediately yesterday when my dentist referred me to him for a tooth emergency. I was in excruciating pain and have a great deal of anxiety about going to the dentist. He was truly amazing and compassionate! Despite being very busy, he spent quality time ensuring I was at ease before, during, and after the procedure. I’m extremely impressed and will be recommending him to everyone I know! Thanks for taking such great care of me and making me as comfortable as possible.
Natasha Christian on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:22 AM
If you need a root canal this is the place to go! Dr. Stubbs is the best dentist I've had. Him and his staff make it more relaxing and not so daunting. I've had 3 root canals now and I won't go anywhere but to Dr. Stubbs. Big thanks to him and his team!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Eileen Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:20 AM
Phil Ragland on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:20 AM
Greatest dental experience I've ever had! Dr. Stubbs is personable, extremely knowledgeable, and has a great personality. The staff, from receptionist to assistants, really do care. If you go there you'll love it. I had a root canal and had a blast! Thanks again Dr. Stubbs and Staff.
Kathleen Bogle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:12 AM
Nicole M Sisneros on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 19:32 PM
Such a great environment staff was great. I'd definatly go back. They took such good care of my son.
Melissa Sisneros on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:11 AM
Such a great environment staff was great. I'd definatly go back. They took such good care of my son.
Taylor Bacheldor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:16 AM
I was extremely nervous for my root canal but Dr. Stubbs and staff made me feel comfortable and I actually enjoyed my root canal! I was highly entertained the whole time by the staff too! I hope I never need another one but if I do, this is where I'll go!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.