Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Endodontics - Stubbs, Andrew Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
400 reviews
|Dental|Lone Tree, CO 80124

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306, Ste 306, Lone Tree, CO 80124

(303) 524-9343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Perri L Carnes
5.0
(33) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 205

(303) 798-6611
Dale W Hudson DDS
5.0
(116) · Dental

10200 E Girard Ave Suite A-209

(303) 773-2695

1 person is looking at this business

Brinton Family Dentistry
5.0
(123) · Dental

1711 N Murray Blvd

(719) 574-2211

3 people are looking at this business

About

Creekside Endodontics has the highest rated Lone Tree endodontist who can keep you safe and comfortable during your root canal treatment with sedation dentistry and other patient amenities. We offer three great dental sedation options, including nitrous oxide, oral sedation and IV sedation. Additionally, we have massaging dental chairs, soft pillows and warm blankets to keep you comfortable. Dr. Andrew Stubbs, Lone Tree endodontics specialist, has the advanced root canal training and education to provide top quality root canal treatment and other endodontic services. Dental damage is common and can lead to tooth infections, but at our practice, you can receive treatment from an experienced L

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
400 reviews
5384
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana James on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 01:10 AM
Very professional and a relaxing and comfortable environment! Dr Stubbs is awesome..
Patty Orzechowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:21 AM
Dr Stubbs and his staff are wonderful!! Highly recommend you go here if in need of an endodontist, they will take very good care of you💙
Amanda Monge on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:13 AM
My son had a tooth accident while playing with a friend, he fractured his front teeth and needed a root canal. The girls here where so helpful getting us into the office after searching all over the Denver area for a pediatric Endodontist. They are very helpful in many concerns and questions, I was so thankful to find such a great office! Thank you tremendously Creekside Endodontics!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rami Sawaged on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 01:08 AM
Great doctor and staff. my 10 yr daughter had her rootcanal done there, she had fun with the doctor and staff while getting it.
Stacey James on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:13 AM
Cheryl Parent on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:03 AM
Dr Stubbs and his staff were the most gracious and informative professionals I have ever met. Highly recommend them�
Marc Suhanyi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:26 AM
Very friendly staff and they are very cognisant of individuals with dental fears. I highly recommend this office!
Trisha James Hafemeister on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:37 AM
There aren't enough positive words to write about Dr. Stubbs. When i am in a dental chair my anxiety goes through the roof. He not only treated me with the utmost respect but also made me feel comfortable. He was patient, gentle and explained everything i need him too. If you need any endo work done, he is #1, please go and see him, especially if you have any sort of anxiety. Lets not leave out his staff, they also, were awesome!!!!
Terrie Bender Sweany on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.