Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Endodontics - Stubbs, Andrew Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
395 reviews
|Dental|Lone Tree, CO 80124

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306, Ste 306, Lone Tree, CO 80124

(303) 524-9343

https://www.creeksideendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Endodontists

12454 York St

(720) 872-2892
5.0
(29) · Endodontists

625 S Broadway St

(303) 543-8555
5.0
(27) · Endodontists

495 Uinta Way #140

(303) 363-7668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3405 S Yarrow St

(303) 987-2121
About

Creekside Endodontics has the highest rated Lone Tree endodontist who can keep you safe and comfortable during your root canal treatment with sedation dentistry and other patient amenities. We offer three great dental sedation options, including nitrous oxide, oral sedation and IV sedation. Additionally, we have massaging dental chairs, soft pillows and warm blankets to keep you comfortable. Dr. Andrew Stubbs, Lone Tree endodontics specialist, has the advanced root canal training and education to provide top quality root canal treatment and other endodontic services. Dental damage is common and can lead to tooth infections, but at our practice, you can receive treatment from an experienced L

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
395 reviews
5377
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 345 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Hutchins Whitmore on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:43 AM
Dr. Stubbs is the best! Thank you!
Pamela Mally Leland on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 08:43 AM
Well no one really likes going to the dentist much less a root canal but if you need one I would highly recommend Dr. Stubbs! Very professional and caring through the entire process and I felt pretty good after the root canal and no pain when the numbness wore off. A pretty amazing experience.
Shay Deemaie on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:05 AM
Had an incredible experience with a re root canal and loved the gentlewave wave I would never go to anyone else. He’s amazing at what he does I highly recommend.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stacie Campanelli on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:29 AM
Honest to all that’s good. Finding this place, Dr. Stubbs and Karly was Divine Orchestration. not even kidding! Past experiences with root canals left me with severe anxiety. He actually specializes in anxiety dental care. Just, omg wow. Best experience ever. They even speak my spiritual love language (those gorgeous crystals and that Squishmallow unicorn for comfort!) Yep I’m a full grown woman with a soul love for unicorns 🥰😋🦄 🦷💯💗🎯 #ThoseCrystalsTho #ThatUnicornToo #BestEndodontistEver #BestDentalAssistant
Tim Strong on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:23 AM
Great facility. super staff. beautiful waiti g area. state of the art. Highly recommended
Cherry LaConte on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr Stubbs was great with my daughter who has severe anxiety. Professional staff, nice clean office, no issues. Highly recommend.
Vanesa Avila on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:35 AM
Really Friendly nurses and Doctors . fast as well.. would recommend it
Joanna Sulek on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:26 AM
Very professional, high standards, patient friendly.
Kara Duepre on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:21 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Stubbs and his team! I typically get very stressed out dealing with dental work- even cleanings. So the fact that Dr. Stubbs made my visit enjoyable was a huge bonus. I wasn't happy with my dentist so he referred me to some that are in my network, which was very helpful. I even walked out with a lottery ticket :) Thanks so much for taking care of me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.