Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Endodontics - Stubbs, Andrew Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
387 reviews
|Dental|Lone Tree, CO 80124

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306, Ste 306, Lone Tree, CO 80124

(303) 524-9343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dale W Hudson DDS
5.0
(115) · Dental

10200 E Girard Ave Suite A-209

(303) 773-2695

1 person is looking at this business

Perri L Carnes
5.0
(33) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 205

(303) 798-6611

1 person is looking at this business

Brinton Family Dentistry
5.0
(119) · Dental

1711 N Murray Blvd

(719) 574-2211

1 person is looking at this business

About

Creekside Endodontics has the highest rated Lone Tree endodontist who can keep you safe and comfortable during your root canal treatment with sedation dentistry and other patient amenities. We offer three great dental sedation options, including nitrous oxide, oral sedation and IV sedation. Additionally, we have massaging dental chairs, soft pillows and warm blankets to keep you comfortable. Dr. Andrew Stubbs, Lone Tree endodontics specialist, has the advanced root canal training and education to provide top quality root canal treatment and other endodontic services. Dental damage is common and can lead to tooth infections, but at our practice, you can receive treatment from an experienced L

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
387 reviews
5372
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 336 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shay Deemaie on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:05 AM
Had an incredible experience with a re root canal and loved the gentlewave wave I would never go to anyone else. He’s amazing at what he does I highly recommend.
Stacie Campanelli on Facebook

7 months ago

04/02/2019, 01:29 AM
Honest to all that’s good. Finding this place, Dr. Stubbs and Karly was Divine Orchestration. not even kidding! Past experiences with root canals left me with severe anxiety. He actually specializes in anxiety dental care. Just, omg wow. Best experience ever. They even speak my spiritual love language (those gorgeous crystals and that Squishmallow unicorn for comfort!) Yep I’m a full grown woman with a soul love for unicorns 🥰😋🦄 🦷💯💗🎯
#ThoseCrystalsTho #ThatUnicornToo #BestEndodontistEver #BestDentalAssistant
Tim Strong on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:23 AM
Great facility. super staff. beautiful waiti g area. state of the art. Highly recommended
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cheri LaConte on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:27 AM
Dr Stubbs was great with my daughter who has severe anxiety. Professional staff, nice clean office, no issues. Highly recommend.
Vanesa Avila on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:35 AM
Really Friendly nurses and Doctors . fast as well.. would recommend it
Asia Sulek on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 01:05 AM
Very professional, high standards, patient friendly.
Jody Wassam on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 01:35 AM
Excellent location and the staff is amazing.!
Thank you, thank you!!
Kara Duepre on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 01:21 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Stubbs and his team! I typically get very stressed out dealing with dental work- even cleanings. So the fact that Dr. Stubbs made my visit enjoyable was a huge bonus. I wasn't happy with my dentist so he referred me to some that are in my network, which was very helpful. I even walked out with a lottery ticket :) Thanks so much for taking care of me!
Shalonda Tunson on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 01:30 AM
Dr. Stubbs and Staff are very nice. They all made the experience comfortable. I will strongly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.