Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Dickson, TN 37055

493 Henslee Dr, Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 446-0106

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

We Welcome New Patients, State of The Art Cosmetic Dentistry, Non-Surgical Gum-Care No Injection In Most Cases, Finely Crafted Crowns, Bridge's & Dentures, Sedation Dentistry, Care Credit Offered, Oral & IV Sedation for The Apprehensive Patient, Master Academy of General Dentistry, Implant Placement & Restoration, Gentle Dental Care for Adults and Children Is Close to You

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    James C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/30/2016, 04:30 AM
    Just had an eye tooth extracted and it could not have gone any better. Dr. DeLoach and his staff are very caring, thorough and professional. The tooth had a previous root canal and had broken, above and below the gum line. Dr. DeLoach got it all out with no pain or stress and I'm so glad I choose his office to do it. Thank you so very much!!!! Jim
    Bethany H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/07/2016, 08:52 AM
    Love the Staff @ Center for Dental Excellence. They always make me feel @ home and good about being there. :) Love you guys!!!!!! Thank you for all you guy's do.
    Christine S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/06/2016, 11:08 AM
    Love the atmosphere, love the staff, hugs to everyone and yes I love The Doctor too. They have always treated me with respect even when I was sedated and acted perhaps goofy not sure of that.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Diana H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/02/2016, 07:21 AM
    This is a wonderful place. Dr. Deloach is the best dentist I have ever been to and his staff is excellent. This is truly a Center For Dental Excellence.
    William (Bill) S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/28/2016, 07:48 AM
    Jessica has great interpersonal skills. She is also always in touch with the patients pain levels. As most I don't like going to the dentist(sorry) but she made it very bearable.
    Diana M. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/18/2016, 04:35 AM
    The Center for Dental Excellence always lives up to its name!
    Gary V. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/30/2015, 06:44 AM
    All was good. Thanks for being kind and caring with me.
    Barry C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    07/26/2015, 01:08 AM
    Dr. Deloach is great and his staff is the best.
    Tina T. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    06/26/2015, 05:52 AM
    I went in to Dr. Deloach's office expecting the worse out of my visits, I get so anxious and nervous even thinking about going to a dentist that it has kept me from going for years. But when you walk into his practice, its nothing but a positive vibe throughout your whole appointment. My experience there made me feel at ease about the dentist negatives that I had. And they explain everything that they are prepared to do to help you and the cost was easy on the pocketbook. Great job, ya'll!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.