Logo White
Watch Demo

Creek Wood Academy

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Education|Franklin, TN 37064

100 Creekstone Blvd, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-3331

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are Creek Wood Academy, a NAEYC Accredited Early Education Program serving children ages 6 weeks through prekindergarten. You have high expectations and so do we. We have served Franklin and Williamson County since January 2002 and are proud to be the only private NAEYC Accredited program in Franklin. Less than 4 out of 100 schools in Tennessee are NAEYC Accredited. We invite you to share in the wonderful community of little learners at Creek Wood Academy. History Established in 2002. Started by owners, Robert and Kelli Wood. Creek Wood Academy was started in our hearts in February of 2000 with a desire to bring high quality educational child care to Franklin. With the help of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 07:42 AM
At Creek Wood Academy everyone is very caring. I love how they act towards the children, they really care for each of them, it shows.
katiesaren on Superpages

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 01:35 AM
The kids at Creek Wood Academy are learning and growing each day. Creek Wood Academy is a wonderful place.
matthewlittle404 on Superpages

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 07:33 AM
I love that I see my child singing, dancing, playing and just acting goofy. I can tell she loves it. It makes me feel good. We really like Creek Wood Academy.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mia L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 04:07 AM
Creek Wood Academy is a really great school. My child felt welcomed by the teachers. They are all super nice and they give a lot of attention to each student.
Jonathan on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 07:39 AM
Amazing Experience
Our experience at Creek Wood Academy has been truly amazing. We are greeted every morning with a genuine smile and a high five for my son. You can tell the teachers love what they do and have a heart for teaching and caring for your children.
Monica B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 06:25 AM
My daughter love it here. They give her so many opportunities to play and learn. I feel wonderful knowing she is spending her day with enjoyment and learning.
Judy R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/31/2014, 09:35 AM
There was never any doubt in our minds that our daughter would be happy at Creek Wood. It has been a blessing to our family.
Anne C. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/31/2014, 08:28 AM
5 Stars
This school gets five stars!
Henry C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 10:44 AM
They have a team attitude at Creek Wood. The staff and teachers work with parents and children to give each child the best experience. I would recommend this school to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.