Logo White
Watch Demo

Creek Wood Academy

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Education|Franklin, TN 37064

100 Creekstone Blvd, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-3331

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are Creek Wood Academy, a NAEYC Accredited Early Education Program serving children ages 6 weeks through prekindergarten. You have high expectations and so do we. We have served Franklin and Williamson County since January 2002 and are proud to be the only private NAEYC Accredited program in Franklin. Less than 4 out of 100 schools in Tennessee are NAEYC Accredited. We invite you to share in the wonderful community of little learners at Creek Wood Academy. History Established in 2002. Started by owners, Robert and Kelli Wood. Creek Wood Academy was started in our hearts in February of 2000 with a desire to bring high quality educational child care to Franklin. With the help of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 06:12 AM
They are so caring for all the children. They challenge the children to learn and grow each and everyday. Creek Wood Academy is such a wonderful place.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 14:01 PM
The children really learn everything they need to know here at Creek Wood Academy. They learn about space and other parts of the world and the oceans. Each experience is always displayed with a unique project and the kids love it.
Stella M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 08:21 AM
We know that because of Creek Wood our children have been more prepared with the next stage of there education. We are very happy with the school in every way.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brooke M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 02:42 AM
We are so grateful for Creek Wood Academy, they are so great at preparing your child for the next phase in their life. I know my child is going to be ready next year because they go above and beyond to prepare them.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 06:54 AM
I have always been impressed with the opportunities that Creek Wood has provided for my child. They provide a great curriculum that also includes free play, artwork, reading, dancing, singing and great teachers. She really loves all the kids.
Betty N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 09:39 AM
They are so caring for the children at Creek Wood Academy. They challenge them to learn and grow every day. It is a great atmosphere for the children to grow.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 12:37 PM
We greatly appreciate the teachers and staff who make Creek Wood such a great place for our children to play and learn.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 14:42 PM
From the moment we stepped into Creek Wood Academy we knew that this was where our child belongs. We feel completely at home and at ease.
Erica B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 06:18 AM
Everyone at Creekwood Academy knows are name and knows our child. This makes us feel that we are part of something wonderful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.