Logo White
Watch Demo

Creek Wood Academy

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Education|Franklin, TN 37064

100 Creekstone Blvd, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-3331

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are Creek Wood Academy, a NAEYC Accredited Early Education Program serving children ages 6 weeks through prekindergarten. You have high expectations and so do we. We have served Franklin and Williamson County since January 2002 and are proud to be the only private NAEYC Accredited program in Franklin. Less than 4 out of 100 schools in Tennessee are NAEYC Accredited. We invite you to share in the wonderful community of little learners at Creek Wood Academy. History Established in 2002. Started by owners, Robert and Kelli Wood. Creek Wood Academy was started in our hearts in February of 2000 with a desire to bring high quality educational child care to Franklin. With the help of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 06:38 AM
The staff at Creek Wood is very caring. They help all children in a loving manner and support the parents equally as well. We appreciate working with them.
cherylrios99021 on Dex Knows

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 08:13 AM
Wonderful
Ever since I have brought my kids to Creekwood Academy, I have totally fell in love with the place and all of the teachers and staff here. Everyone is so wonderful, their could not be a better place to send your kids.
Jackson W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 05:35 AM
I am the biggest advocate for daycare ever since sending my son to Creek Wood Academy. They have treated him so well ever since he started going.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jonnie P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 09:53 AM
Creek Wood has made me the biggest advocate for taking your child to a Day Care Center. I get excited dropping her off just knowing how much in-store they have to teach and do with the kids that day.
Tammy S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 05:13 AM
I love Creek Wood Academy, it is such an amazing place with such amazing people. We know this is a place that our child can grow and learn and have the best possible care.
Stella M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 08:21 AM
We know that because of Creek Wood our children have been more prepared with the next stage of there education. We are very happy with the school in every way.
Brooke M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/06/2015, 02:42 AM
We are so grateful for Creek Wood Academy, they are so great at preparing your child for the next phase in their life. I know my child is going to be ready next year because they go above and beyond to prepare them.
Betty N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 09:39 AM
They are so caring for the children at Creek Wood Academy. They challenge them to learn and grow every day. It is a great atmosphere for the children to grow.
Erica B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 06:18 AM
Everyone at Creekwood Academy knows are name and knows our child. This makes us feel that we are part of something wonderful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.