Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Credit Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Chicago, IL 60641

3209 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 930-4889

http://credit-rx.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

180 W Washington St #700

(312) 782-5808
5.0
(2) · Finance

333 Commerce Dr #800

(815) 271-5600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Coffey review for Credit Rx
Kenneth Coffey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 10:16 AM
Yuliana Orellana review for Credit Rx
Yuliana Orellana on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 07:52 AM
Excelente súper contenta con los resultados muchas gracias Johanna Diaz por su ayuda ��
Richie Junior review for Credit Rx
Richie Junior on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 18:38 PM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Rich Ogaitnas review for Credit Rx
Rich Ogaitnas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:42 AM
I would recommend this company to anyone when i thought i had no chance at home ownership again they made it happen .
Tiffany Garcia review for Credit Rx
Tiffany Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 05:37 AM
I absolutely recommend the services provided by Johanna and her team at CreditRx! My credit score has boosted almost 100 points in a matter of 30+ days! I could not be more pleased with all of their hard work and effort!!! Thank you CreditRx!!!
LaDonna S. Daniels review for Credit Rx
LaDonna S. Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 14:54 PM
My experience has been the best with Johanna. Thank you and your team for all your hard work. I’m definitely sending people your way.
Angie Rivera review for Credit Rx
Angie Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:57 AM
Thank you Johanna for taking me step by step and guiding me! Started with a very low score under the 400 and now I’m over 600 you are the best Jo� thanks for coaching me!
Joshua Scott Collard review for Credit Rx
Joshua Scott Collard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 13:17 PM
I can not thank the team enough. They have helped me get some financial freedom and confidence back. For the first time in my life I’m in a position where I can actually think about buying a home. Even renting is easier. They’ve helped me take old, immature mistakes and turn them around. Thank you, everyone.
Marisol Del Real review for Credit Rx
Marisol Del Real on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 19:48 PM
Love CreditRX! Hermarie Aviles is a true professional and a helping hand. She has help me and many of my clients improve credit score. Thanks to CreditRX more people can qualify to purchase a home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.