Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Credit Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Chicago, IL 60641

3209 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 930-4889

http://credit-rx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

180 W Washington St #700

(312) 782-5808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

333 Commerce Dr #800

(815) 271-5600

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Romero review for Credit Rx
Tina Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 10:13 AM
Quede muy contenta con sus servicios de como reparar mi credito muchas gracias Johanna Diaz y su equipo muy amables
Ariana Nuñez review for Credit Rx
Ariana Nuñez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 22:07 PM
I’m so grateful that I came across Hermarie from Credit RX ! From the first call she has been so patient with me and explained everything about credit repair and my options. Since starting the program Hermarie has been guiding me at every step of the way. After just a few weeks the credit card offers started rolling in and the best part is that today, after just a few months, my credit score has increased and now I have the option to consider the home buying process! She seriously gives me peace of mind knowing that I have her behind the scenes helping my credit!
David Diaz review for Credit Rx
David Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:37 AM
Esta empresa es de mi nuera Johanna Diaz. Hace 2 años empece a arreglar el credito y en menos de 6 meses mi credito estaba en 680. Pude comprar una casita en Puerto Rico y ahora estoy aplicando para mi segunda propiedad... Que bien se siente llegar a estos objetivos asi sea a mi edad
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Melissa Barré review for Credit Rx
Melissa Barré on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 19:42 PM
Johanna helped me with my credit last year. She was very patient with me and answered all my questions and concerns. She also settled some accounts and removed them from my report. I am very satisfied with Credit RX services and will be referring people to her! Additionally I was able to buy a 2 flat building which was my goal! Thank you!!
Yadira Guzman review for Credit Rx
Yadira Guzman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 11:31 AM
Excelente trabajo yo los recomiendo en menos de 2 meses arreglo mi crédito y tuve excelentes resultados gracias 🙏
Gato Thebarber review for Credit Rx
Gato Thebarber on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:34 AM
Alma Enid Bonilla review for Credit Rx
Alma Enid Bonilla on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:45 AM
Estoy muy agradecida de la ayuda ,el profesionalismo y dedicación con la que Hermarie Bonilla se propuso ayudarme y estamos logrando las metas propuestas... Se lo recomiendo es rápido y efectivo Gracias a todo el equipo que hace esto posible 😘🙏💕
Milan Aguirre review for Credit Rx
Milan Aguirre on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 20:26 PM
Thanks A lot to Hermanarie she has been really helpful getting my credit back to the good score I totally recommend her�
Stangebåy Kay review for Credit Rx
Stangebåy Kay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 20:50 PM
Credit Rx is the company to use to repair your credit! They are timely, professional, and get the job done! Thanks, Johanna for all your help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.