Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Credit Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Chicago, IL 60641

3209 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 930-4889

http://credit-rx.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

180 W Washington St #700

(312) 782-5808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

333 Commerce Dr #800

(815) 271-5600

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Refugio H Hernandez review for Credit Rx
Refugio H Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:18 AM
Hermarie is very helpful and the program is highly recommended I fixed my credit in only 45 days
Janeth Garcia Hernandez review for Credit Rx
Janeth Garcia Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 21:54 PM
I just want to give a huge thanks to Hermarie she did a fantastic job. She was recommended to me so that we can purchase a home. (We are in the process) my husbands score changed in just 45 days it went up 175 points I’m still amazed by how quick it was of course following all the instructions Hermarie gave me. I’m very new at all of this with her info and advice we have a very good score and I truly appreciate the time she took to explain everything to me. I really never put reviews but this time is a must. Once again thank you for all that you did and the advice you have given me. Even though some relatives told me not to do the program and waist my money but I followed my instincts gave rx a chance and I’m happy I did ❤️
Adriana Isabel Ruiz review for Credit Rx
Adriana Isabel Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:09 AM
Hermaine Aviles is my go to girl when I receive calls from people who think it’s impossible to become homeowners! As a realtor it’s important to me for my clients to be in good hands. She makes it happen within less than 2 months sometimes. Best person to work with.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
La Insuperable D Jesus review for Credit Rx
La Insuperable D Jesus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 08:53 AM
Hola mi nombre es kendra y me siento muy sastifecha con el trabajo de Hermarie Aviles de credit Rx se la recomiendo es muy buena en arreglarle su crédito me arreglo el mío en solo 90 días se las recomiendo muy buena
Jordan Barajas review for Credit Rx
Jordan Barajas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 22:06 PM
I finished my program with Credit RX and they are absolutely awesome!! They helped my credit score get up to where I needed it to be to make a few of my goals happen! Contact them they know what their doing and are super friendly and explain what you need to know! Johanna,Jorge,Maybellin and the team you guys rock at what you do! Thanks for helping our community accomplish their dreams!!
Aline Astudillo review for Credit Rx
Aline Astudillo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 17:22 PM
I got recommended to Hermarie to help repair my credit to own A home , i am so happy because I made the best decision ever. The program was super easy. Thank you so much Hermarie I definitely recommend CreditRx!!!!
Jerry Sotomayor review for Credit Rx
Jerry Sotomayor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 13:12 PM
Thanks to Credit RX and Hermarie Aviles I was able to boost my credit and get approved for a home loan in 3 months. They do exactly what they say, they do all the work for you. I highly recommend this team to anyone trying to fix their credit. Thanks, Credit RX
Deliz Rivera review for Credit Rx
Deliz Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:31 AM
I highly recommend Creditrx! They helped me through the process of repairing my credit all the way to the purchase of my new home!!
Lucas Rivera review for Credit Rx
Lucas Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 18:50 PM
Credit RX help my family reach our goal of homeownership. The whole team is responsive and professional. I would highly recommend using them to help make your dream of homeownership come true.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.