Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Credit Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Chicago, IL 60641

3209 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 930-4889

http://credit-rx.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

180 W Washington St #700

(312) 782-5808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

333 Commerce Dr #800

(815) 271-5600

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivan Perez review for Credit Rx
Ivan Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 10:55 AM
I would truly recommend these place . Very informative and helpful ladies....and there the best you will for sure love all the help and information to help you make the best of your credit!!! Thanks!!!
Lupe Nevarez review for Credit Rx
Lupe Nevarez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 17:48 PM
credit rx has showed me ways to start saving money and opened my eye into what is needed and what is wanted making wisr decision on where my money is going. they have showed me how to read my credit and understand what is needed to work towards getting my house. thank you credit rx I highly recommend them
Tabatha Crespo review for Credit Rx
Tabatha Crespo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 10:42 AM
I HIGHLY recommend this company. The amount of information I received is amazing. The ladies are so informative and personable. I am beyond prepared thanks to them. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Angel Arnold review for Credit Rx
Angel Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 15:07 PM
Johanna was beyond AMAZING! She made learning about credit, budget, saving and investing interesting and gave us usable information to widen how we see the world. Her passion, undeniable. I can’t wait to her her come back soon to teach more!
Samantha Olivas review for Credit Rx
Samantha Olivas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 12:05 PM
I appreciate the time they took to explain all the great details about credit repair.
Monica Morales review for Credit Rx
Monica Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 11:38 AM
I have been working with Credit Rx and I'm so impressed with their quick response and their professionalism. Looking to get help with your credit.. call them today
Marisela Quiroz review for Credit Rx
Marisela Quiroz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 18:06 PM
People cross your path for a reason; I would like to Thank Johanna Diaz who owns Credit Rx & her husband Oscar Diaz - Realtor for Eldorrado Chicago Real Estate for all of their support during the process of selling my home! I appreciate all of your patience & for answering all my questions. Thank you thank you! We all know this doesn’t end here. You two rock!
Erika Otero review for Credit Rx
Erika Otero on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 15:31 PM
very informative and great programs
Qiana S. Darden review for Credit Rx
Qiana S. Darden on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 04:45 AM
Great group that is very knowledgeable and super sweet! I definitely recommend their services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.