Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Credit Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Chicago, IL 60641

3209 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 930-4889

http://credit-rx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

180 W Washington St #700

(312) 782-5808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

333 Commerce Dr #800

(815) 271-5600

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Horacio Rodriguez review for Credit Rx
Horacio Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 22:30 PM
Yesenia Garcia review for Credit Rx
Yesenia Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 18:36 PM
Great people to work with. Highlight recommend them..
Sam Matarieh review for Credit Rx
Sam Matarieh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 05:47 AM
Great people to deal with to build or fix your credit , they’ve payment plan for your budget , honest , knowledgeable staff,
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Noel Lopez review for Credit Rx
Noel Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 10:03 AM
The staff at Credit Rx are great at what they do!!! My client followed their recommendations, and the Credit Rx staff successfully removed derogatory items affecting his score, for the needed credit increase to qualify for a home refinance that will afford them a much better interest rate!!! TY Credit Rx!!!
Nelly Lindo review for Credit Rx
Nelly Lindo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 13:51 PM
I before I connected with CreditRx I was hesitant and scared of my future possibilities due to my credit score. But once I did connect with Johanna from CreditRx. It was one of the best decision I ever made. Not only is Johnna very knowledgeable, she is also passionate at what she does and always had my best interests at heart. Because of her and her hardworking/never quit attitude I was able to get my credit score in great shape and because of this I was able to become a home owner for the first time and my future possibilities and endeavors are now endless. Once again I want to thank you Joanna and your CreditRx family for everything you guys have done for me. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jacqueline Vega review for Credit Rx
Jacqueline Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 18:03 PM
They are doing amazing work with my history and getting me on track.
Ruth Sepúlveda review for Credit Rx
Ruth Sepúlveda on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 02:30 AM
They patiently answer all your questions and they make sure you understand it all. They really want to help people succeed. I actually recommended my friends to them
Renee Mcgowan review for Credit Rx
Renee Mcgowan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 14:34 PM
Saw their interview on the The Jam, WCIU. I like what they were talking about. The answers were simple and to the point.
Jenn Saenz review for Credit Rx
Jenn Saenz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 15:48 PM
Were to start from.. this place is awesome whether its improving, learning or just need help starting on budgeting, credit, savings or assets these classes will be beneficial. You will learn something new or get ideas on how to improve what your doing.. I loved it.. Johanna is great explaining and has a great personally. Hermina and there assistant are always willing to help and go beyond.. these ladies love there work love helping and educating people. you can tell they love and enjoy what they do. come and learn a thing or two it's your future.😊😊😊Thank you ladies!!! I learned alot and cant wait to make some changes..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.