Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Credit Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Chicago, IL 60641

3209 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 930-4889

http://credit-rx.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

180 W Washington St #700

(312) 782-5808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

333 Commerce Dr #800

(815) 271-5600

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yanet Flores review for Credit Rx
Yanet Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 07:34 AM
Johanna Diaz with Credit Rx are amazing. They helped me fix my credit. Johanna also gave me tips on how to improve my credit score. Now i'm over 634 in my credit score. Never thought that i would be able to reach 600 but thanks to Johanna I did.
Gabriel Rios review for Credit Rx
Gabriel Rios on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 17:00 PM
Did it, it worked, super happy with the results!! Very responsive answering my questions and doubts. I recomend it!
Mariana Marulanda review for Credit Rx
Mariana Marulanda on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 17:28 PM
Excelente servicio, estoy en Colombia y desde aqui pude arreglar mi credito sin ningun inconveniente. Gracias Credit Rx, mas que recomendado para quienes quieran hacer lo mismo. Lo mejor es que solo se tomaron 3 meses.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michael Ocampo review for Credit Rx
Michael Ocampo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 06:55 AM
Thank you so much Johanna for fixing my credit in only 3 months !!! Now I'm taking new steps towards owning my own home. Thank you again !!!!!!!!
Vanessa Sotelo review for Credit Rx
Vanessa Sotelo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 18:41 PM
Where to start off, i started as a bad credit score back in late oct and now just yesterday had a wow moment.. thanks to Johanna help with her expertees i was able to remove my late payment off and boost my score significantly in just 4 months. I am very thankful, now hopefully soon i can be a homeowner with the help of her team.. If anyone needs a credit repair Credit rx is the place to go..
Veronica Dorado review for Credit Rx
Veronica Dorado on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 07:41 AM
If you want your credit to get fixed look no more! I am a real estate agent and have sent some of my clients here and have gotten amazing results. Johanna was always on top of everything and Amazing to work with. Highly recommend
Alex Diaz review for Credit Rx
Alex Diaz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 18:00 PM
Credit Rx and Oscar Diaz have done an amazing job on my credit repair. I went from Fico score 580 to 700 in 6 months. After all the issues and headaches with bad credit, I have finally been able to get my own credit cards, car loan and a Harley Davidson. They didn't just repair my credit they continue to help me manage and maximize my usage so that my score continues to improve.Thank You so very much!!!!!!!
Leda Villanueva review for Credit Rx
Leda Villanueva on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 19:01 PM
Johanna is truly amazing. In just six months she has raised our scores significantly & I only have 1 negative inquiry left which will soon fall off. We consolidated our debt & will be debt free, home owners in no time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.