Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Credit Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Chicago, IL 60641

3209 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 930-4889

http://credit-rx.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

180 W Washington St #700

(312) 782-5808
5.0
(2) · Finance

333 Commerce Dr #800

(815) 271-5600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sirena Watkins review for Credit Rx
Sirena Watkins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:55 AM
Johanna was awesome.. Helped my score increase 120 points in just 3 months. I'm ready to start looking for a home!!! Thanks Johanna
Noe Rebollar Montero review for Credit Rx
Noe Rebollar Montero on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 14:43 PM
Johanna and her team are Incredible! They are very attentive! Helped me so much with my credit! Highly recommend credit rx to everyone with such issues! Thank you team!
Bobby Price review for Credit Rx
Bobby Price on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 15:45 PM
I am extremely happy & satisfied that I found Johanna through a friend. My intentions were to raise my score as much as possible over the next 12-24 months with anticipation of getting the best possible interest rates on a home loan. Through 2 months of work I have seen an average increase of 20 points across all three institutions. Thank you!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Carlos Bahena review for Credit Rx
Carlos Bahena on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 07:46 AM
Mrs.Johanna Diaz, I'am BEYOND grateful for what you done for me & my family. 7 months in this wonderful program, from a low credit score til now... I'M DEBT FREE my credit score has raise dramatically!!!! I appreciate your dedication & service, May God's Blessing continue to shower you FOREVER more ... Once again Thank you Mrs. Diaz, Thank you Credit Rx Now, time for me to get a Maserati
Alberto Sanchez review for Credit Rx
Alberto Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 07:56 AM
I never thought that after having more than 20 years of bad credit and at 68 years old, I was going to be able to become a home owner. Oscar from Credit Rx gave me hope back. After starting the process, it only took 4 months to go from the mid 500's to the 700's and I even got approved for 3 more credit cards. I am flying to Puerto Rico next month for the closing of my own home. What a wonderful retirement I will have in my hometown and in my own home. Thanks Credit Rx!!!
Emma Paredes review for Credit Rx
Emma Paredes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 05:35 AM
I am beyond grateful for what you have done for my husband's credit. We thought we will never be able to own our home... Now we are waiting to close on our property in Puerto Rico in a month. Oscar really did what he said he would and for that I am thankful. I can't wait to rest assure and retire in the beautiful Island of Puerto Rico next to my husband. Thanks for making dreams become reality :)
Nana Eyeson review for Credit Rx
Nana Eyeson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:50 AM
Want a real deal ?check them out no sweat no games. They are the deal ,They are "GOOD"
Perla Preciosa De Palacios review for Credit Rx
Perla Preciosa De Palacios on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 09:47 AM
I'm so proud to say that CreditRx has truly help me in so many ways I thank the wonderful hard working Women that God has bless me with Johanna Diaz and her Husband they are both a blessing to my life the help clear out my Credit. And now my Credit went up to 675... From a 500 ...thank u
Eddie Mena review for Credit Rx
Eddie Mena on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 09:07 AM
Credit Rx is amazing. Johanna Diaz helped me clear my debts which fixed my credit in just a couple months. Now I have a clean credit and a great credit score.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.