Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Credit Rx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Chicago, IL 60641

3209 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 930-4889

http://credit-rx.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

180 W Washington St #700

(312) 782-5808

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

333 Commerce Dr #800

(815) 271-5600

14 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin W. review for Credit Rx
Kevin W. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/26/2021, 13:53 PM
Waste of money. Had a brief consultation with them. Paid then their fee. Haven't heard back from them. Wouldn't recommend to a friend.
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria Denise review for Credit Rx
Gloria Denise on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 15:09 PM
Joanna and her team have assisted In making my dreams come true!! I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Gloria!!! Much love to you and continued success from your family at Credit Rx 💕

Yesenia Ramirez review for Credit Rx
Yesenia Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 02:41 AM
great people to work with! 5 stars!
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust Yesenia!! We are so happy you closed on your property 💕

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Maria Vasquez review for Credit Rx
Maria Vasquez on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 11:25 AM
I highly recommend Credit RX! They are very knowledgeable about credit and steps that can help you reach your goals! Always available to help and pleasant to talk to. Take the first steps to make those credit goals rise with Credit RX! Ask for Johanna and Hermarie!
Jesus Badillo review for Credit Rx
Jesus Badillo on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 02:29 AM
They Are Awesome...Great Team...Great Service...Always Contacting Me For My Every Need...Helped Me With My Credit... Highly Recommend...
Business Response:

I can’t wait to see you accomplish all your goals!! We are totally rooting for you ☀️

Jessica Martinez review for Credit Rx
Jessica Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 15:52 PM
I'd like to thank Johanna w Credit Rx for taking the time to speak with myself and my clients on how the credit repair process works. She goes through everything to make sure there is nothing missed so we all have a smooth transaction. Credit Rx assists many people with reaching their goal of becoming a homeowner and their process makes it so much easier!
Yoselyn Nacaspaca review for Credit Rx
Yoselyn Nacaspaca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 22:30 PM
Anyone who needs to repair their credit and get out of debt I highly recommend credit Rx! I was helped by Johanna Diaz. She was so helpful and friendly. I've saved so much money from doing this consolidation and I saw a change in my credit score within a month!! So glad I took this step.
Jovany C Moedano review for Credit Rx
Jovany C Moedano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 22:30 PM
My realtor recommended me to Johanna to help repair my credit to own A home , i am so happy made the best decision ever. The program was easy and fast . Thank you so much Johanna definitely recommend !
Rivera Javielito review for Credit Rx
Rivera Javielito on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 22:30 PM
Son los mejores. Lo recomiendo 100%, experiencia propia. No duden en tomar la decisión de arreglar su crédito y mucho más para comprar su propiedad.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.