Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Trophies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Trophy Shops|Universal City, TX 78148

904A Pat Booker Rd, Ste D, Universal City, TX 78148

(210) 658-1412

https://www.creative-trophies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

5349 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd

(830) 625-9461

2 people are looking at this business

About

Engraving, Personalization, Business Cards, Trophies, Awards, Custom Medals, T-Shirts, Embroidery, customized gifts, yeti and boss distributor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
13 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Maloney review for Creative Trophies
Nancy Maloney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 13:38 PM
Darlene and crew are wonderful to deal with. Prices are very reasonable. They have moved from this address and are now in the Randolph Plaza center. Phone number is still correct.
Nancy Maloney review for Creative Trophies
Nancy Maloney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:23 AM
Darlene and crew are wonderful to deal with. Prices are very reasonable. They have moved from this address and are now in the Randolph Plaza center. Phone number is still correct.
Lynn G. review for Creative Trophies
Lynn G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 04:45 AM
I am absolutely amazed at the wonderful creative work Leonard and his team completed for me. They are friendly, courteous, and they went out of their way to make sure I got the plaque and trophy exactly as I wanted it. I would recommend them for exceptional and affordable services! What a blessing!!! Lynn G.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nancy Maloney review for Creative Trophies
Nancy Maloney on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2011, 04:14 AM
Exceptional Service – My company needed a special plaque at a reasonable price and Creative Trophies met those needs. They are knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help in any way they can. Fast, too. We are exceedingly happy with the service they provide. Creative Trophies is a credit to our community.
local_since_1970 review for Creative Trophies
local_since_1970 on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/06/2006, 07:18 AM
Top in Universal City – They did it again! Short notice engraving...they squeezed me in. My staff tried the shop down the street and left empty handed with lingering perception because the job was too small. Creative Trophies pulled through...although it was obvious they were busy, they said come back in an hour and they would make it happen...and they did! You've earned me and my staff's loyalty. We may not have big contracts, but they gave us the attention as if we were--we like that...who knows, some day we may be big. Faithfully, Rusty Hammer Home Improvement.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.