Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Tax Solutions LLC

Claimed
4.7
522 reviews
|Accountants|Lantana, FL 33462 United States

826 N Dixie Hwy, Ste 201, Lantana, FL 33462 United States

(877) 707-5151

https://creativetax.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Accountants

2600 NE 14th Street Causeway

(954) 941-2312
5.0
(1) · Accountants

222 Lakeview Ave #1200

(561) 798-9988
5.0
(5) · Finance

3650 Edgar Ave

(561) 740-3601
5.0
(18) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

1 SW 129th Ave

(954) 432-8804
5.0
(2) · Accountants

1881 Ne 26th St #228

(954) 563-3299
About

Located At the Moorings In Lantana

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
522 reviews
5400
  
436
  
37
  
25
  
123
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul J. review for Creative Tax Solutions LLC
Paul J. on Birdeye

a month ago

11/03/2022, 13:17 PM
From the start with our consultant Eddie to the ladies we worked with, this team had explained to me what was needed and then executed it as planned. I am very happy with this outcome and now I can rest easy at night. Thank you Creative Tax Solutions
Koolkev Fromdowntheway review for Creative Tax Solutions LLC
Koolkev Fromdowntheway on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2021, 09:44 AM
I'm so glad I found out about creative tax solutions. I owed back taxes. I was scared to let any one do my taxes. Fearing they would misuse my personal information. When they assigned me to my case worker Ms Ambra. She understood my fears. Told me she was gone to help me with my tax problem .. I'm so grateful for Creative tax solution representing me Ambra has done a fabulous job so far.
Hector T. review for Creative Tax Solutions LLC
Hector T. on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 06:56 AM
Noemi Mayoral has been a spectacular person,SHE is a godsent to me,when I told her my problem,SHE said don't worry Will get through this together!she got to work took CARE OF the situation right away!in New York state you owe YOU pay!I thank her from the bottom of my heart!!!! THank you very much Noemi Mayoral!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kenneth M. review for Creative Tax Solutions LLC
Kenneth M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 16:46 PM
Noemi Mayoral was very helpful in my dealings with the IRS and VA Department of Taxation. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Almost always available and quick to get back to me when she wasn't. I would recommend her and the company to anyone. *****
Karan Mahaffey review for Creative Tax Solutions LLC
Karan Mahaffey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 11:00 AM
I could not have been happier with the service Noemi Mayoral has provided me. She did an excellent job of getting me the best resulting. I would recommend her most highly!
Donna Storey review for Creative Tax Solutions LLC
Donna Storey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 14:35 PM
Everything. Great team of experts that put our minds to ease. We would recommend CTS to anyone no matter big or small debt. Our case manager, Madison was on top of it. She worked very hard getting us the answers and Solutions we needed. Love CTS WE WILL USE CTS EACH YEAR FOR OUR TAX RETURNS. Donna from Colorado.
Tobin Evans review for Creative Tax Solutions LLC
Tobin Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 09:14 AM
Help with tax debt. Great insight/info to my problem. Tom Patti is the G.O.A.T of tax solutions!🐐 Way above average customer care.
Michelle Webster review for Creative Tax Solutions LLC
Michelle Webster on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 08:30 AM
Fast action and the willingness snd dedication to get things done
Stephen Scott review for Creative Tax Solutions LLC
Stephen Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:31 AM
Yes Noemi was very professional and worked very hard to resolve my tax problems.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.