Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Tax Solutions LLC

Claimed
4.7
459 reviews
|Accountants|Lantana, FL 33462

826 N Dixie Hwy, Ste 201, Lantana, FL 33462

(877) 707-5151

https://creativetax.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Accountants

222 Lakeview Ave #1200

(561) 798-9988
5.0
(1) · Accountants

980 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(561) 392-4228
5.0
(37) · Accountants

2031 South State Road 7

(954) 237-7407
5.0
(17) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
5.0
(4) · Accountants

2600 NE 14th Street Causeway

(954) 941-2312
5.0
(5) · Finance

3650 Edgar Ave

(561) 740-3601
About

Located At the Moorings In Lantana

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
459 reviews
5352
  
430
  
37
  
25
  
114
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 351 Reviews4.7Google
  • 101 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Koolkev Fromdowntheway on Facebook

2 months ago

04/08/2021, 09:44 AM
I'm so glad I found out about creative tax solutions. I owed back taxes. I was scared to let any one do my taxes. Fearing they would misuse my personal information. When they assigned me to my case worker Ms Ambra. She understood my fears. Told me she was gone to help me with my tax problem .. I'm so grateful for Creative tax solution representing me Ambra has done a fabulous job so far.
Hector T. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/18/2020, 06:56 AM
Noemi Mayoral has been a spectacular person,SHE is a godsent to me,when I told her my problem,SHE said don't worry Will get through this together!she got to work took CARE OF the situation right away!in New York state you owe YOU pay!I thank her from the bottom of my heart!!!! THank you very much Noemi Mayoral!
Kenneth M. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/01/2020, 16:46 PM
Noemi Mayoral was very helpful in my dealings with the IRS and VA Department of Taxation. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Almost always available and quick to get back to me when she wasn't. I would recommend her and the company to anyone. *****
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Karan Mahaffey on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 11:00 AM
I could not have been happier with the service Noemi Mayoral has provided me. She did an excellent job of getting me the best resulting. I would recommend her most highly!
Donna Storey on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 14:35 PM
Everything. Great team of experts that put our minds to ease. We would recommend CTS to anyone no matter big or small debt. Our case manager, Madison was on top of it. She worked very hard getting us the answers and Solutions we needed. Love CTS WE WILL USE CTS EACH YEAR FOR OUR TAX RETURNS. Donna from Colorado.
Tobin Evans on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 09:14 AM
Help with tax debt. Great insight/info to my problem. Tom Patti is the G.O.A.T of tax solutions!🐐 Way above average customer care.
Michelle Webster on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 08:30 AM
Fast action and the willingness snd dedication to get things done
Stephen Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:31 AM
Yes Noemi was very professional and worked very hard to resolve my tax problems.
Cathleen Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 04:31 AM
Whitney was very helpful. Understanding and informative. I am so thankful that I chose this company. Thank you for all your help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.