Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Sparks

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

42 Phila St # 2, Ste 2, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 583-2030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Paint pottery, build mosaics, fuse glass.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
549
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Saltsman on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 23:15 PM
We have been paying customers multiple times and there have been many times that we have visited during business hours that the business has been closed when supposed to be open...tonight we were turned away during business hours because “I’m closing up because I haven’t had any customers for a couple of hours. Sorry guys”
Courtney Perkins on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:38 AM
Brought my daughter in for her birthday. Neither of us had been before but both had an amazing time. Everyone was super nice and so helpful with my 1,000,000 questions. Amazing product and color selection, stellar customer service, inspiring atmosphere. Thank you so much, can't wait to see how our pieces turned out!
Dustin Lykins on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 09:57 AM
great selection of pottery and paint and fun environment to paint in
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shelly Thornton on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 05:48 AM
Love that there is different options and it’s not all pottery. Friendly atmosphere with kind helpful staff. Can’t wait to go again.
Shannon McGrath on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:46 AM
Jess Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 10:30 AM
Fun place, nice people, great atmosphere! Never a bad experience.
Sarah Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 13:15 PM
Samantha Liddle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 17:57 PM
Teresa Marie Eaton Hauptfleisch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 20:45 PM
I had a great time and would definitely do it again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.