Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Sparks

Own this business?
4.8
63 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

42 Phila St # 2, Ste 2, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 583-2030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Paint pottery, build mosaics, fuse glass.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
63 reviews
551
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Carannante on Facebook

25 days ago

12/28/2019, 02:40 AM
Great place very friendly
Danielle Freebern on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 02:49 AM
My daughter and I visited and had the best experience from beginning to end. We were warmly greeted when we arrived. The place was packed with a birthday party and school function but we felt like we were attended to as we were the only ones there. We enjoyed every moment we spent there and will definitely be back. We highly recommend visiting and checking out the fantastic items and great customer service!
Jessica Saltsman on Facebook

6 months ago

07/11/2019, 23:15 PM
We have been paying customers multiple times and there have been many times that we have visited during business hours that the business has been closed when supposed to be open...tonight we were turned away during business hours because “I’m closing up because I haven’t had any customers for a couple of hours. Sorry guys”
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Courtney Perkins on Facebook

8 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:38 AM
Brought my daughter in for her birthday. Neither of us had been before but both had an amazing time. Everyone was super nice and so helpful with my 1,000,000 questions. Amazing product and color selection, stellar customer service, inspiring atmosphere. Thank you so much, can't wait to see how our pieces turned out!
Dustin Lykins on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2019, 09:57 AM
great selection of pottery and paint and fun environment to paint in
Shelly Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:48 AM
Love that there is different options and it’s not all pottery. Friendly atmosphere with kind helpful staff. Can’t wait to go again.
Shannon McGrath on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:46 AM
Jess Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 10:30 AM
Fun place, nice people, great atmosphere! Never a bad experience.
Sarah Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 13:15 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.