Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Engraving Designs

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Consumer Services|Louisville, KY 40243

11517 Shelbyville Rd #4, Ste 100, Louisville, KY 40243

(502) 612-5533

http://creativeengravingdesigns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
593
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Ohnesorge on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 02:38 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this business! I’ve utilized them multiple times for engraving orders and I am always so impressed with the quality product they provide. Great quality, quick turn-around, and very easy to work with! They go above and beyond for their customers- I would highly recommend them.
Kristen Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:57 AM
This company is awesome!! They are so willing to help with whatever you need and they go above and beyond. I had over 200 cups engraved and every single one looks incredible. Very happy with the service.
D.F. on BBB

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:09 AM
Excellent customer service. Fast service and a great product. Will defenitly use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you *****. We appreciate your business and your very kind comments.

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christene Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:09 AM
Very accommodating and helpful . Will be recommending to friends and family and will be back for gifts in the near future !!
Caleb Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:08 AM
Second Time I have used Bluegrass Awards. Kent has upgraded from working in his garage to having a store but his at home attitude and commitment to work has not changed. I have never been disappointed with the quality of work he as produced or his customer service. He was kind enough to finish a present for a close friend of mine in a quick manner and I highly recommend
Jim Kincer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:15 AM
We have known the Browns for more than 35 years and they are honorable people! Fine People, Great service and Excellent work! I highly recommend Creative Engraving!
Justin Combs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:53 AM
Had a really great experience purchasing engraved bourbon glasses for my Dad and Brother. They were very helpful in helping me pick the right design. I will definitely be going back soon!
Lauren Staten on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:02 AM
Amazing company! Amazing owners! Good honest people who give great service.
Rikki Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 02:10 AM
I had a very good experience my first time shopping with creative. The customer service is exceptional and the products they produce are even better. I will be shopping with them again in the near future. Thanks again for helping to make my dads birthday a great one!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.