Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Designs Plus

Own this business?
3.9
11 reviews
|Home Services|Nampa, ID 83686

4375 E Thomas Mill Dr, Nampa, ID 83686

(208) 409-1903

http://creativedesigns-plus.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We clean and restore: Concrete - Rust, hard water stains, discoloration; Glass - Hard water, mineral deposits, stains; Graffiti - removal and prevention; Granite countertop refinishing; Masonry - Brick, block, stone, cultured stone, efflorescence, color matching; Metal - Hard water, rust, discoloration; Pools- Deck restoration; Signs - Plexiglass, oxidation, hard water deposits; Stucco - Stains, discoloration, concrete leaching; Wood - Log homes, shake roofs, fences and more! I am currently looking to removal hard water off of stone surfaces within your home and resurfacing granite counter tops!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
11 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.2Home Advisor
  • 1 Review1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oluyemisi O. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/15/2018, 20:39 PM
Bea P. on Home Advisor

a year ago

04/08/2018, 13:33 PM
The representative was very prompt in calling me, listening to my issue and then explaining how he would proceed with the work. He arrived when he said he would, was prepared to do the job which turned out to be timely and beautiful. I would hire Creative Designs Plus again because of their proud experience and know-how in restoration issues.
Hammy Tooshe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 07:52 AM
do not hire this man he employees an idiot that smokes weed on the job and shows up late then spends half the time smoking pot and looks strung out on meth
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 03:05 AM
The owner was quick to respond and provided a bid quickly. The workers were great and worked really hard to meet a tight deadline. My patio is very nice. My frustration was at the end of the job when they left my property a mess. They didn't even sweep the new patio. A large section of my lawn was killed and they did no clean up in the driveway where they staged the material. Worst was that a walk along the side of my house was completely destroyed and it took several tries on my part to get them to come back and repair it.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/11/2014, 22:01 PM
When issues arose during the job they were flexible and resolved the issues without problem. One downside was the loss of a half days work twice due to equipment failures. They were always concerned with customer satisfaction.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

9 years ago

08/30/2010, 04:41 AM
They did a very nice job. I would hire them again, for other projects.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

11 years ago

10/30/2008, 03:49 AM
They were great to work with. As things came up, together we found solutions. Overall, however, it didn't turn out quite as nice as we had expected, but we are happy with the results.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

11 years ago

06/02/2008, 13:36 PM
The many design options were great for comparison. The entire project was completed in a very timely manner. The materials and the quality of the work is superb. The extra care taken to preserve existing landscaping was much appreciated. There was no loud music and everyone was respectful of my neighbors needs regarding starting and ending time for the construction activities. I have recommnded Jeff and crew to others already.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

11 years ago

05/24/2008, 21:42 PM
Terrible from the beginning and very unprofessional. Had to re-do a simple 40' paver sidewalk three, yes, three (3) times to get it *almost* OK. We had it re-done by another Co. a month later. He should definately find another line of work in my opinion...
DW
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.