Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Clay & Professional Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Art Restoration|O'Fallon, IL 62269

105 S Vine St, O'Fallon, IL 62269

(618) 632-8115

https://creative-clay-professional-restoration.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KarenJeff Greenstreet on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 03:08 AM
my grandparent's antique cookie container is like new again. I highly recommend this place.
Business Response:

Thanks Karen.

Ellen Haas Faulkenberry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 11:11 AM
I have had antiques repaired here for decades. Fabulous work was done on my pieces! I highly recommend!
James Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 18:39 PM
Great people, great work.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anna Oestreich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:27 AM
I just retrieved my Roseville console bowl after having a chip and crack repaired. They did a wonderful job! I highly recommend them.
Mike Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:42 AM
Ronald Konieczny on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 16:00 PM
Kathy Acosta Couvillion on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 18:05 PM
In 2012, Creative Clay restored the handles on an oriental vase that has been in my family for at least sixty years. Excellent work and very reasonable pricing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.