Logo White
Watch Demo

Crazy Neighbor

Claimed
4.8
231 reviews
|Fashion|Boise, ID 83702

1415 W Grove St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 957-6480

https://crazyneighbor.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Featuring fashionable hats, scarves, sunglasses and jewelry for men and women as well as hosiery, handbags and much more. Offering a complete line of professional stage makeup products from Ben Nye Co as well as wigs and unique hard to find items.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
231 reviews
5168
  
418
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 112 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Tidalgo on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2020, 14:54 PM
This place is great! Large selection of men’s Hats. Highly recommend.
Ryan Goodman on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 04:40 AM
No other place in town! This lil shop is AHMAZING! Best place to go for WIGS and MAKEUP! DRAGqueens go here ❤️😍 xoxo
Richard Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 12:02 PM
No other place in town carries the items they do. The hats are awesome, the scarves, the jewelry. The stage make up is also great.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gayle Martin-Lutz on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 11:12 AM
What a fun store to experience! All kinds of goodies to buy, makeup, scarves, jewelry, wigs & tiaras (which my granddaughters love)! Full of unique items. Whenever I’m in Idaho I love stopping into this store! Always an enjoyable experience! The staff is always welcoming and makes my time there a lot of fun! Thanks, Crazy Neighbor, I’m looking forward to my next visit!
MyRuca X. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/26/2019, 10:48 AM
Everyone there is super nice and helpful. LOVE this shop♡
Cody Easom on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 01:48 AM
The Blonde lady who loves to tell everyone she is the manager could learn some manners. Everyone else in there is nice and the products are good but she is so rude That i cant go in any more.
Heather Beaudet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 02:14 AM
My new favorite store so fun
Chris Liu on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 04:08 AM
nice shop
Nanette Meyers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 03:43 AM
I love this place! Cinda & Daryl & the whole crew are very helpful & the selection is original & fabulous! Great make up , lots of sparkles, & fun accessories.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.