Logo White
Watch Demo

Crazy Fire Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.4
295 reviews
|Restaurants|Raleigh, NC 27616

7201 Old Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 876-9000

http://crazyfiremongolian.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

55 Frog Pond Rd

(919) 602-2082
5.0
(4) · Delis

9521 Strickland Rd

(919) 676-0141
5.0
(16) · Breweries

923 Franklin St

(919) 688-2337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

225 W Center St

(919) 285-4856
5.0
(1) · Indian

3000 Aerial Center Pkwy #110

(919) 926-9838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Delis

4510 Capital Blvd

(919) 876-8126

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
295 reviews
5191
  
452
  
328
  
27
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Mullins on Facebook

4 months ago

11/30/2019, 05:05 AM
great experience everytime we come here.
Angela Vessel on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:17 AM
great place enjoy there service
Robert Adams on Facebook

5 months ago

10/27/2019, 02:42 AM
The food was good, plentiful & the staff bent over backwards to be helpful. — with Tracey Garrett Watson.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Michele Jacobs Danin on Facebook

6 months ago

10/14/2019, 10:49 AM
I love to eat here. Super casual, the staff is so sweet. This is my comfort food place!
James Richard Romine on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 09:51 AM
awesome food, entertaining to watch them cook, nice atmosphere
Gargi Bose on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 01:32 AM
One of my favorite restaurants in Raleigh. The best thing about its food is that you can customize it according to your taste and preference.
Allenmichael Cobb on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 04:46 AM
Really friendly and wonderful food
Cordale Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 05:42 AM
I did two bowls and barely could eat it all... What I like about it is there can't be any complaints. You put your food in bowls according to your individual taste and chefs works it up on griddle. Awesome.
Brigette B. Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 04:58 AM
Great food, nice atmosphere and great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.