Logo White
Watch Demo

Craycroft Dental P C

Own this business?
4.9
122 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85712

1840 N Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 886-2822

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

2 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

2 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

2 people are looking at this business

Spalding David Dds
4.9
(56) · Dental

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
122 reviews
5115
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Tillman on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 07:14 AM
5 star dentist. 5 star staff employees. won't go anywhere else
Peggy Tate on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 05:01 AM
Best Dentist and staff!
Melissa Scaff on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 07:37 AM
Just left the dental office and had a great experience with having a same day crown an cleaning done by the kind hearted and awesome staff at Craycroft Dental! Thanks again ladies, this girl's a happy camper! ���
Business Response:

Thank you so much Melissa Scaff....you're a great patient! ;)

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Felipe Celis Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 14:08 PM
on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 08:19 AM
Best dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Hariri is the best dentist I have had so far. I highly recommend her and the team. She is professional and very considerate of her patient's feelings. The hygienist did excellent job as well. I can't say enough good things about this place. Thank you for your hard work, professionalism, and friendliness each and every time I come to visit- always a pleasant experience. Thank you Craycroft Dental!
Nancy Radden Avery on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 15:57 PM
Craycroft Dental Dr's & Staff are 5 star!! Not only in keeping my families smiles bright & healthy, but making us feel like we are family. They are all invested in making our lives something to smile about.
Business Response:

Thank you Nancy for your sweet comment :)

Stephanie B. Vidoni-Hartung on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:18 AM
We strive to be the best....always learning & growing. Most of all we practice The Golden Rule.
Beverly Feldbush on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 13:10 PM
Thanks for all you do. Dr. Hariri and staff are so friendly; we always enjoy going there and know we receive good dental care.
Tina Marie Kraemer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 10:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.