Logo White
Watch Demo

Crain Photography

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Burien, WA 98148

16722 Ambaum Blvd S, Burien, WA 98148

(206) 242-1440

http://www.crainphotography.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 05:36 AM
If you are looking for a local photographer that can capture that perfect shot, I highly recommend Andrew Crain. He is great at capturing those milestone moments in life that only a photograph keepsake can do. He is a true professional and master of his craft!
Damian Lierley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:40 AM
alot of fun and great shots!! very proffesional!
Billy Joe Bamba on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:05 AM
What a great guy to work with. Very easy going and he has an eye for capturing your moment... Thank You, Billy
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Molly Preston on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:56 AM
Thank you so much for our amazing family photo session! You did such an amazing and professional job. 5 girls, 1 boy + 4 parents equals chaos but you did such a magnificent job in bringing us all together for a memorable time and breathtaking photos! Thank you for being apart of this forever memory! �
Jacqueline Alarcón on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 02:41 AM
Crain Photography photographed our wedding in 2012. We couldn't have asked for more professional and passionate photographers. Andrew and Julie made our entire family feel comfortable behind the camera, and we now have amazing photos to treasure forever. They captured our day down to every detail. People still stop and admire our photos in our home. We look forward to a family photo in the future with them!!!
Jacob Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2015, 05:24 AM
Great photos and touch of personality to go with it. Thank you for such amazing photos for my cousin's wedding.
Margaret A. Almendariz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:43 AM
Charlie Sun on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 02:26 AM
Cheryl Lynn Gardner on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2013, 07:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.