Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craigs Customs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
89 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Saint Charles, MO 63301

1001 Chargene St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

(636) 916-3838

http://www.craigs-customs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Hybrid Car Repair

2122 Parkway Dr

(636) 939-5670
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 State Rte Y

(636) 488-0008
4.9
(167) · Hybrid Car Repair

3425 New Town Blvd

(636) 219-0510

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a custom performance and automotive repair shop and do all your regular car work!! We specialize in late model LS swaps with a strong history of mopar swaps as well. We have excellent custom exhaust capabilities and offer full PC tuning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
89 reviews
568
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Beeman Billingsley on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 03:28 AM
Thank you DJ Mitchell and the team at Craig’s Customs for getting my baby girl Honda Accord back in shape and travel ready. You got her in and got her fixed so fast I was absolutely shocked. You fixed a lot of stuff quickly and charged me a reasonable price. You helped me understand exactly what was wrong with my car and what needed to be done without mansplaining or making me feel like a girl. I drove away with a smile on my face. She runs like a dream. Here’s to another 175k miles!! ~Laura
Business Response:

We appreciate the new business and were happy to help!!

Jon Paul on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 04:36 AM
5 Star Customer Service, Quality & Professionalism...🇺🇸
Robert Mirabile on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 13:39 PM
Craig’s Customs just finished my 1964 Ford Thunderbird. I have to say from the moment I spoke with Craig and DJ “the owners” they knew exactly what my vision was for the Bird. Craig said I got this and told me to give him a week or so to make this happen. I had full confidence in his and DJ’s suggestions for making the T-Bird to what my vision was. Long story short I just picked up the T-Bird and i couldn’t be happier. New brakes, Full Exhaust including headers, New intake Manifold, New Holley 750 carb and a few other repairs. True professionals that know there craft and then some. I highly recommend them for any automotive repair or Hot Rod Customs. One last thing they have patience of steel especially DJ having to deal with me calling daily to check if the car is ready...... Thanks Craig’s customs for making my dream car a reality!
Business Response:

Its how feed our kids. Its how are dads taught us!!! Glad we could be a part of it!!!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sandy Lenau Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 09:27 AM
Craig and DJ are awesome. They got my car on Thursday, ordered my engine on Friday, got it Monday and I got my cat today, Tuesday. WOW! And it runs like a charm. I would not have guessed it would be so fast. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Jack S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/11/2020, 01:49 AM
They are very good and knowledgeable, I highly recommend them. I don't care what you need done this is the shop to do it. They have done several projects for me and have never let me down. They rebuilt the differential in my wife's 32 Phaeton. and the rebuilt the differential on my 1940 Cadillac Limousine.
Steve Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:03 AM
i had them do a full custom exhaust and fix a couple leaks in transmission and rearend. they did a great job on all. did what they said for the price they said in the timeframe they said. great communication which is huge for me when someone is working on my vehicles. i do what i can on my vehicles so when i have to call in backup im very picky. i have recommended them to a friend already and will continue to do so. thanks guys.
Kevin Wonsewitz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:21 AM
They dont stop just because the simple solution doesnt fix it...Craig and Bill kept at it and working as a team figure out what was wrong with my truck and got me home safely!! True genius's at what they do. Kevin Wonsewitz ( Wonzy )
Jason Puszkar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 10:59 AM
D.J. & this shop has always been there for me, my pops, & friends when we were in bad spots. He has gotten to our vehicles very fast & has done outstanding work at a very reasonable cost. He understands how important are vehicles are in every aspect of our lives. Before going anywhere else, at least get this guys opinion.
Corey Seaman Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:56 AM
They were amazing! got my Durango in and took care of everything and back to me in a few hours. great customer service! would highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.