Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craig's Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|West Melbourne, FL 32904

60 Sunset Dr Ste K, Ste K, West Melbourne, FL 32904

(321) 676-7896

https://www.craigsautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Craig's Auto Service has been providing Melbourne, FL and the surrounding areas with reliable auto repair services for over 15 years. We work on foreign and domestic vehicles, servicing most makes and models. Most extended warranties are honored, and we are computer system experts. Whether you need your engine rebuilt or brake service, you've come to the right place. Our friendly and professional staff is here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services. We have over 30 years of experience, and we are ASE certified master technicians. Most of our business comes through referrals from our many satisfied customers because we are an honest auto service shop; we stand

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
573
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 10:26 AM
Just had my water pump changed on my Ram 1500. Did a great job at a fair price. Very professional and very nice to deal with. I feel they are very honest.
Christa Slater Decker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:58 AM
Friendly, Great Service, always a fair price and they never try to tell you that you need something you don't. The only shop I will take my car to.
Joan Silvester on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:31 AM
I wouldn't trust any other repair service to work on my car. I find Craig to be an extremely honest individual. He was originally recommended to me by friends from work many years ago and I have been using his services ever since and have never once been disappointed. I know you won't be disappointed.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Esther Ellison on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:38 AM
A wonderful place to have good your car cared for.
Devin Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 03:04 AM
My family has been going for years. Great guys who really care about fixing things the right way the first time. Fair and honest prices with service that can't be beat.
Merrie Funderburk on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 04:07 AM
This is the best auto body shop I've ever been to They're very friendly do great work and even try to give you the best discount they can. I will go NO where else
Craig Heusinkveld on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 06:21 AM
Brian Wentz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 05:36 AM
Dee Helbig on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 02:31 AM
Fast, friendly. And honest! Wouldn't trust our cars with anyone else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.