Logo White
Watch Demo

Craig Mountain Farm

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Morganton, NC 28655

1547 Brown Mountain Beach Rd, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 437-5003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Scronce on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 03:06 AM
It’s a great place and owned by Nice people !!
Debora Bare on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 16:41 PM
Love stopping here before hitting the trails The ppl are awesome
Sandy Strickland on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 10:08 AM
Happened upon this place while out for a Sunday drive just exploring the area....had no idea where I was exactly but SO happy to have stopped here! The owners are super nice and a great sense of humor too! I know where you are now and will be back for more honey, chow chow and boiled peanuts!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kyle Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2016, 15:55 PM
Love this place best farm fresh food and peanuts. Around
April Hamilton Brittain on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2015, 07:21 AM
Love this store and the sweet people that own it!!
Kyle Stover on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2015, 04:37 AM
Awesome country store
one stop shop
good selection fresh veggies , jams , get your pass to ride brown Mtn here !
Family owned ,Made in America !
Kimberly Dawn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2015, 07:20 AM
I had a chance to stop in here and I have to say the people were very friendly!!! I will definitely go back they were more than welcoming.
Kimberly Dawn Pruitt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2015, 03:05 AM
I had a chance to stop in here and I have to say the people were very friendly!!! I will definitely go back they were more than welcoming.
David Byers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 15:52 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.