Logo White
Watch Demo

Crafts By Claudia

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Chicago, IL 60632

4300 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60632

(773) 247-4387

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/arts---crafts-store/crafts-by-claudia-142563865790440/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Crafts

502 Morse Ave K

(847) 891-0770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

4040 Lindenwood Ln

(847) 922-9356

1 person is looking at this business

About

Crafts by Claudia is located at 4300 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL. This location is in the Brighton Park neighborhood. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies and has 7 review(s) with a star rating of 4.9.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
547
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Armand on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2020, 01:46 AM
They have the best materials and classes
Louise Snyder on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

12/07/2015, 02:05 AM
Would like to know if you carry any crochet cotton thread size 40...and if you do, what is the cost of a ball and what colors do you carry? How many yrds are on a ball and the grams weight too? You can reply to me at: louise_snyder@yahoo.com I would appreciate a reply either way. Thank You in advance
DeborahWalls on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/15/2014, 03:59 AM
I have been shopping here for years. I have gotten so many personalized ribbons for communion, graduation, baby shower, baptism and they have always been done beautifully. I have always found whatever I needed to make my favors, if you don't see it just ask! They are very friendly and helpful and they do speak English and Spanish. I will be going there tomorrow in fact because I need to order ribbons for my daughter's baby shower.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
sflores on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 03:09 AM
To the person that forgot their card, the fact that you are disorganized does not make the store a bad place to shop. Stop giving the place a bad name. The fact that you didn't know where you left it says it all!! I am going to shop here and expect good service. I will judge them by the quality of their work not by the anger of one forgetful person. See you at Crafts by Claudia soon!!
JEscudero on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:13 AM
This store is awesome! To the person who wrote the first review, you're an idiot. You CAN ask for your card back. Speaking of absent minded, how is someone supposed to contact you if your personal contact info isn't on you card?? Think about it! First of all, if you're slow enough to forget your card, you deserve to get robbed. You're lucky the store was nice enough to hold on to it
Maria mendoza on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/30/2010, 03:20 AM
This is the best place I've found anywhere for party favors and supplies. The people are very helpful and are always available to assist.
Tammi Garcia on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/16/2010, 01:38 AM
If you are looking for those hard to find banners that some churches require for communion--- Claudias is the place to go! Good selection, embroidered and reasonably priced. Helpful servic and the veils are beautiful as well!
ANGRY CUSTOMER on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/25/2009, 02:45 AM
THEY CHECKED MY ID AND NEVER GAVE ME MY CARD BACK. THEY ARE ABSENT MINDED AND IT NEEDS TO STOP. LEARN THESE WORDS: SWIPE AND GIVE IT BACK! HOW WOULD YOU FEEL NOT KNOWING WHERE YOUR CREDIT CARD WAS ALL DAY? THEY NEVER EVEN TRIED TO CONTACT ME! STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOT MESS OF A STORE.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.