Logo White
Watch Demo

Craddock Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77055

1725 Ojeman Rd, Ste A, Houston, TX 77055

(713) 465-8090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mq Roofing and Siding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166

2 people are looking at this business

Todd's Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329

1 person is looking at this business

Reel Roofing & Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1510 Elmen St

(713) 909-3998

9 people are looking at this business

Miguel Esteban Roofing Company
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

8 people are looking at this business

Texas State Builders
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

2 people are looking at this business

Above All Roofing & Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

902 Walker School Rd

(713) 298-2225

2 people are looking at this business

About

Craddock Roofing has been serving the greater Houston area since 1984. We specialize in quality residential roofing where our commitment and dedication is to you, a satisfied customer. As a locally owned and operated company, you can trust and find comfort that we are readily available to meet all your roofing needs in a thorough and expeditious manner. We take pride in our reputation and the fact that 95 percent of our business is based on referral alone. We have been an outstanding member of the Better Business Bureau since 1987, a member of National Roofing Contractors Association (NRCA), Roofing Contractors Association of Texas (RCAT) and have met the rigorous criteria to be approved app

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
559
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Ficklin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:12 AM
Craddock Roofing did a roof replacement job for us almost 20 years ago and it is still great. No leaks and we have skylights. Very professional and fair pricing.
Cristina Nguyen Rupp on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 01:56 AM
My husband and I put alot of time towards the process of getting quotes and researching quality roofers, making sure we were getting the best deal for quality work and good customer service. As soon as we talked to Parker, we knew we'd go with Craddock Roofing. Parker was extremely professional and patiently answered all our questions (it was our first time to get a roof replacement). He explained every detail in the quote, so we felt comfortable with understanding exactly what we would be paying for. We ended up getting the CertainTeed Landmark PRO and were so happy with how everything turned out. Within a couple weeks, the workers came out and completed the roof in 2 days. Tom (the owner) ...  more>>
Ricky Saavedra on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 04:47 AM
What an amazing service! I definitely recommend Craddock Roofing. They make sure to clean up after they’re done working and they also work super fast!!! Excellent roof and very high quality installation. Parker was very helpful and his hospitality was great. Will definitely recommend their services to other people
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Colleen Gilligan Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 06:25 AM
Parker was wonderful to work with--can't speak highly enough of working with a business with excellent customer service!! They did a great job, and did it quickly at our small business. I'd definitely use them again in any situation, business or home.
Steven Presmyk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 06:25 AM
I can recommend Craddock Roofing. We are more than satisfied with our new roof. Parker Craddock was very helpful to us, providing us all of the details and information we asked for, answering all of our questions and he was very professional. The roof was installed as spec'd and the workmanship was top notch. The workers were clearly experienced and professional, as well. They cleaned up the entire area when finished. I can't say that there is any area of the job that I am disappointed in. Craddock Roofing did a phenomenal job. Thanks Parker!
Charles Talbott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:04 AM
Performed job in a completely professional way. Highly recommend.
Ken Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:52 AM
Tom and his crew are professional and at a fair price. He is my go to roofer for new roofing.
Ashlyn Hanna on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:25 AM
Craddock Roofing did a phenomenal job on our new roof. Parker could not have been easier to work with and was totally available throughout the entire process. We had an estimate the same day he came out to look at the house and it was the best and most straight forward price compared to our other estimates. He walked us through the pros and cons of all available materials and even suggested some essential things we hadn't considered. The crew that did the installation was right on time and completed the job even earlier than expected. They were courteous, clean and did a great job. Any time we had a question, Parker was responsive and even came back out on multiple occasions to ensure everyt...  more>>
Susan Steely Andrau on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:12 AM
Very professional, great roof. Would recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.