Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cr Auto Mobile Mechanic Service /roadside Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Roadside Assistance|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2325 Seminole Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 633-3758

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

Specialties Mobile automotive company will come to get you great prices and excellent service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demaris F. review for Cr Auto Mobile Mechanic Service /roadside Service
Demaris F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:05 AM
CR Auto Mobile Service is great company, very reasonable prices. Charles, helped saved money and time.
Olentv W. review for Cr Auto Mobile Mechanic Service /roadside Service
Olentv W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:35 AM
My alternator went down I gave them a call and within minutes they came out, give me an estimate and the time they could fix it before twenty-four hours I was back up and running . I recommend them thanks again
Jay R. review for Cr Auto Mobile Mechanic Service /roadside Service
Jay R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:14 AM
This guy was great. My car broke down up in Jupiter and he drove all the way from Miami to do the repair for a very reasonable price, was professional and courteous, and didn't mind working until the job was completed nearly at midnight.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kayla C. review for Cr Auto Mobile Mechanic Service /roadside Service
Kayla C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:36 AM
Lovely service, fast to respond and very friendly. Very helpful and were willing to meet me at any address, also upfront about prices. Will call them again with any auto issues
Charles R. review for Cr Auto Mobile Mechanic Service /roadside Service
Charles R. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/14/2012, 01:53 AM
They was very excellent. They did excellent services on my car .they know what their was doing. If my car break down again .Cr auto will be the first one I call their prices if great thanks again Cr auto :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.