Logo White
Watch Demo

Cr Auto Mobile Mechanic Service /roadside Service

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2325 Seminole Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 633-3758

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Mobile automotive company will come to get you great prices and excellent service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Demaris F. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    09/03/2017, 01:05 AM
    CR Auto Mobile Service is great company, very reasonable prices. Charles, helped saved money and time.
    Olentv W. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    06/16/2016, 01:35 AM
    My alternator went down I gave them a call and within minutes they came out, give me an estimate and the time they could fix it before twenty-four hours I was back up and running . I recommend them thanks again
    Jay R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/11/2016, 00:14 AM
    This guy was great. My car broke down up in Jupiter and he drove all the way from Miami to do the repair for a very reasonable price, was professional and courteous, and didn't mind working until the job was completed nearly at midnight.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kayla C. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/05/2015, 00:36 AM
    Lovely service, fast to respond and very friendly. Very helpful and were willing to meet me at any address, also upfront about prices. Will call them again with any auto issues
    Charles R. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    10/14/2012, 01:53 AM
    They was very excellent. They did excellent services on my car .they know what their was doing. If my car break down again .Cr auto will be the first one I call their prices if great thanks again Cr auto :)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.