Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cps Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
24 reviews
|Mobility Equipment Sales & Services|Tyler, TX 75701

2913 Teague Dr, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 592-7851

http://www.cpsmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Home Medical Equipment - Wheelchairs, Walkers, Mobility, Van Lifts, Hospital Beds. Respiratory Care - CPAP/BiPAP & Supplies, Oxygen, Nebulizers, Ventilator Care Program. Medical Equipment Repair and Supplies On Call 24/7/365 Call at 903-592-7851

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
24 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenna Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:03 AM
I highly recommend this company! The employees are all so friendly and ready to assist with whatever needs you have. Lindsey Beck is the best!! She loves dealing with all the locals and people who come in!
Shauna Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 02:38 AM
Great company with the experience and knowledge to back it!
Holli Beck Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 03:29 AM
Lindsey has been a great help with me recent needs and very knowledgeable with all my questions regarding equipment that my husband and I are needing ! Thanks for making it easy !!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mary Rice Rouquette on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 05:43 AM
great staff, personal and knowledgeable!
Misty Uptmor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:57 AM
As a nurse and the daughter of a very sick mother I completely recommend this company. Lindsey Beck has always been available to answer any of my questions in regards to services this company offers. Very knowledgeable about the companies offered services and equipment.
Jennifer Jenny Brown Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:22 AM
Cps medical is bar none the best medical equipment company around! I try to always stay local and they never disappoint
Business Response:

Glad that could earn your positive recommendation !

Emily Stoddard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:24 AM
Excellent company!
Marcy Rico Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:15 AM
CPS Medical, Inc. has weathered the storms of healthcare changes since the early 1980’s and is still a strong DME leader In the East Texas area. As a former employee, I’m proud to say I worked for CPS knowing the business operations have always been carried out with integrity and the highest of standards. I would strongly recommend using this company.
Business Response:

Thanks Marcy - Such a note from you means much to me ! You and your family are some of the Best People I have ever known !

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.