Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CPR Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
430 reviews
|Electronics|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1906 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 771-7255

https://www.cellphonerepair.com/chattanooga/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(684) · Consumer Goods

3530 Broad St

(423) 320-3402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

4621 TN-58

(423) 771-7731
4.4
(10) · Consumer Goods

240 Industrial Rd

(800) 394-4804
4.2
(6) · Consumer Goods

407 Oothcalooga St

(706) 629-0899
About

When you come to CPR Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga for an electronic device repair, you can rest assured—CPR technicians have the professional experience to diagnose and fix the problem, fast. Beyond smartphones, we specialize in a wide variety of digital device repairs including computers, laptops, game consoles, cameras, MP3 players, and much more. We strive to create solutions that work for both your device and your wallet. CPR will continue to lead the wireless repair industry as the experts in fast, efficient repairs. We have grown tremendously from our first walk-in cell phone repair shop in Orlando, Florida in 1997, but our commitment to local service has not changed. We continue to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.7
430 reviews
5207
  
414
  
38
  
214
  
187
  
100 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews3.7Google
  • 134 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 02:16 AM
Great Service on my cell repair
Angelica Da Brat on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:56 AM
I love them they got me right together 😍😘❗️❗️❗️❗️
Haley Bryson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 10:08 AM
The truth is these people dont care about you or helping you. DO NOT go to crp all of the ones in this area are all ran by the same crook! take it to Walmart or check prices online and pay someone to fix it. All cpr will do is bandaid it and take your money or sell you another crap phone. They are Useless, and a Sad excuse for a business.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Tom Ware on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 06:34 AM
Phone had been run Over by a big truck and many cars. Two hours later good S new amazing service and staff super helpful and cooperative
Business Response:

It was our pleasure helping you to get your device back in working condition. Come back to see us anytime you have repair needs.

Ceejay Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:35 AM
they lied to me for almost 3 months for a minor repair and gave my device back in worse condition then it was in. now my device won't even turn on
Morgan Baugh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:02 AM
The BEST, MOST personable service ever. KUDOS to Kalyn, Ryan and their crew!
Meka Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 10:02 AM
Took my phone to get it fixed for one thing now I’m having a lot of more problems. Than they do a diagnostic and tell me something totally different wrong with phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Tate Nunley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:33 AM
This place is awesome!! So helpful!!
Jeanette Brown Nickols on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:30 AM
CPR has been nothing less than fantastic in their customer service. Kalyn has helped me with an issue that I have had, kept me in the loop as to what was happening and got it resolved for me. I have had several repairs made and they have always done superior work. I will forever be a customer for any cell phone repair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.