Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CPR Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
430 reviews
|Electronics|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1906 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 771-7255

https://www.cellphonerepair.com/chattanooga/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(667) · Consumer Goods

3530 Broad St

(423) 320-3402

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

4621 TN-58

(423) 771-7731
4.4
(10) · Consumer Goods

240 Industrial Rd

(800) 394-4804

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(6) · Consumer Goods

407 Oothcalooga St

(706) 629-0899
About

When you come to CPR Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga for an electronic device repair, you can rest assured—CPR technicians have the professional experience to diagnose and fix the problem, fast. Beyond smartphones, we specialize in a wide variety of digital device repairs including computers, laptops, game consoles, cameras, MP3 players, and much more. We strive to create solutions that work for both your device and your wallet. CPR will continue to lead the wireless repair industry as the experts in fast, efficient repairs. We have grown tremendously from our first walk-in cell phone repair shop in Orlando, Florida in 1997, but our commitment to local service has not changed. We continue to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.7
430 reviews
5207
  
414
  
38
  
214
  
187
  
100 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews3.7Google
  • 134 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trevor Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 09:38 AM
CPR is a great place to go to fix your phone, tables or any other electronic devices. I highly recommend coming here!
Ashley Denise Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 01:35 AM
Without ya'll I don't know what I'd do!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

We appreciate you coming to us with your electronic needs!

Summery Nikki Putnam on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 03:25 AM
Great place to take your phone. I highly recommend this company, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Anna Sue Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 02:51 AM
Will NEVER go anywhere else but here!!!!! Great job and very courteous!!!!! Thanks
Business Response:

We appreciate your review. If you have any other issues with any of your devices please let us know!

Kendra Roper Burgess on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 08:03 AM
Have an iPhone that went for a swim on the 4th. Put it in a bag of rice immediately, took it out today and it charged right up. But once I took it off the charger it went blank. Went to verizon. And they said it was dead, but they did recommend CPR so I stopped in. Very knowledgeable, and friendly young men. they were able to dry phone out and remove most of the corrosion, 20 minutes later walked out with a working phone, with no charge. Thank you so very much!!!
Business Response:

Kendra, thank you so much for the kind words! We are so so happy that your phone came back to life! Please, never hesitate to let us know if you need any additional help :)

Steven Flynn on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 12:19 PM
Service was OK ... Price OK $140 to fix iPhone glass ... Only took two hours AWESOME !!!
Ross Clingan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2015, 06:08 AM
CPR revived my drowned iPhone 6, and they were professional and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them, and I am hard to please. 5 Stars!
Sarah Love Hart on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 10:43 AM
I have taken a few different phones to CPR and would highly recommend them! Very friendly and knowledgable staff and very fast turn around time!
Carol Shipley Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 06:43 AM
They do not stand behind their work so please be careful trusting this location!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.