Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CPR Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
430 reviews
|Electronics|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1906 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 771-7255

https://www.cellphonerepair.com/chattanooga/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

4621 TN-58

(423) 771-7731
4.9
(928) · Consumer Goods

3530 Broad St

(423) 320-3402

14 people are looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Consumer Goods

240 Industrial Rd

(800) 394-4804

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(6) · Consumer Goods

407 Oothcalooga St

(706) 629-0899
About

When you come to CPR Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga for an electronic device repair, you can rest assured—CPR technicians have the professional experience to diagnose and fix the problem, fast. Beyond smartphones, we specialize in a wide variety of digital device repairs including computers, laptops, game consoles, cameras, MP3 players, and much more. We strive to create solutions that work for both your device and your wallet. CPR will continue to lead the wireless repair industry as the experts in fast, efficient repairs. We have grown tremendously from our first walk-in cell phone repair shop in Orlando, Florida in 1997, but our commitment to local service has not changed. We continue to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
430 reviews
5207
  
414
  
38
  
214
  
187
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerry Runge on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 08:51 AM
Patrick Pu on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:04 AM
Antonette Davis-Nordlund on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:08 AM
Drake was awesome! Wonderful customer service. Everything was complete in about 45 minutes. Hopefully I won't break my phone again, but if I do I will surely be back!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your business and review!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Caleb Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:29 AM
Jordan Harvey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:03 AM
This is a very awful company and I would not recommend it to anyone. They "warranty" their work and products but will not fix anything under warranty. Not satisfied at all and will never use them again.
Business Response:

I am sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortunately, looking up your file it shows that you brought your phone back into us with physical cracks and deep scratches to the front screen. With over 250 stores world wide we pride ourself with our limited life time warranty protecting customers from defective parts. We regret that this does not cover physical damage to the device and always offer discounts to customers that have to get their phone fixed multiple times. We are sorry for your inconvenience and we appreciate your feed back.

Respond to negative reviews
Franklin Hattaway on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:41 AM
Johnny Zhao on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 09:37 AM
Good service!!!Here is exporting mobile phone parts and accessories with good quality and low price in China.Please feel free to contact me if you are interested.
Marty Vink on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:09 AM
Kudos to Franklin! Brought my laptop in because the W10 operating system wouldn't start up. Was diagnosed and fixed by the next day, and for a very reasonable price. Thanks!
Matt Debski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 12:28 PM
I took my laptop in cause it wasn't starting up properly and shout out to Franklin, who ran a diagnostic and factory reset FREE OF CHARGE! In case your wondering, the factory reset had to be done in order to save my laptop. Anyway, he was able to hold all my data on his computer and I still need to bring in a hard drive so that he can transfer it. He can keep it up to a month. This too is FREE OF CHARGE! On top of all that, they are extremely friendly and are great listeners, both on the phone and in person. I know that if I ever have anymore problems with any other electronic devices, CPR is the place!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Matt! We were more than happy to help you and look forward to helping you in the future.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.