Logo White
Watch Demo

Cp-tel

Claimed
3.3
54 reviews
|Transportation Services|Natchitoches, LA 71457

5909 LA-1 Bypass, Natchitoches, LA 71457

(318) 352-0006

http://www.cp-tel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We pride ourselves on courteous, professional service. Friendly and knowledgeable assistance is available via the local office, telephone, and by e-mail. Serving the communication needs of rural residents and businesses in Natchitoches, Sabine, and DeSoto Parishes since 1933.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
54 reviews
524
  
44
  
35
  
24
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews3.4Facebook
  • 16 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Fox on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 03:21 AM
Good people, local company, good service
Maximalion Tucker on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 18:59 PM
Never fail to take good care of me
Erica Cole Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 18:30 PM
Very disappointed in my service.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Corianne Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 01:19 AM
Had CP-Tel for several months now. In the beginning it was great but in the past month our internet goes out all the time, several times a day. I work from home and am constantly having issues with my internet going out. Just called due to my internet randomly going out, they couldn’t figure out why over the phone so they put in a service ticket and are unable to give me a time frame on when it might be fixed. So as of Saturday at 2:00 pm. I have no internet and have no idea when it will be back up. Not a good internet when you rely on them to work. ESP when it’s constantly going out during the day when most people are not home using it.
David Hill on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 04:32 AM
Ordered a landline to be installed, in my homebound mother's apartment, 1/4 mile from the CP-TEL OFFICE, in Pleasant Hill. I was told it would be 4 to 5 business day, before instalation. After two weeks, I called back. It was as if they had forgotten. I was then told it would be the next Tuesday. After not showing get up, and not calling. They called to say it would be Wednesday. My mom was so frustrated, she just cancelled the order. I could never recommend this business, to anyone. If it did not have a monopoly, in the area, it would not stay in business. Thanks.
Respond to negative reviews
Dustin Messick on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2018, 12:28 PM
The picture freezes daily, the offce personal is the Rudest Most Unprofessional I've ever dealt with. Wish they had zero rating i could rate them. Rudest office personal I've ever dealt with. And as of 2/19/19 the women in the office is still so rude and will lie to you in a second, then they send a message back to this post wanting to resolve any issue concerning this and still haven't received no nothing from them, so yeah public this is a unprofessional company in our town, I just want to talk to Richard Gill or whoever is in charge. CP Tell is just aweful in our Town, Hopefully someone will show this to the owner and he will contact me if not I'll keep putting the word out about how unpr...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Gail Hammond Batson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 11:09 AM
I have had Cp-Tel internet since 2000 or so. I have NEVER had any problems that they haven't taken care of. I have gotten excellent assistance by phone (walking me through some procedures to fix things) and in person. I put in a call on Saturday evening and the online help guy tried a few things and it didn't work. So he said he would put in a work order. I expected someone to call Monday to say they would come out. Well, lo and behold, Chris came out Sunday and fixed it. He was pleasant and professional. I will never switch to another service as long as Cp-Tel is still a provider. (I also use their phone service. No problems in many years with phone service.) GEAUX Cp-Tel.
Haley Fredieu Giddings on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 15:10 PM
A huge THANKS to the men whom stay after hours, late in the night, to get us customers taken care of, whilst we are at home with our families!!!
Haley LeAnn Fredieu on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:39 AM
A huge THANKS to the men whom stay after hours, late in the night, to get us customers taken care of, whilst we are at home with our families!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.