Logo White
Watch Demo

Cox Residential Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Carmel, IN 46032

1089 3rd Ave SW Suite 205, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 600-8838

https://coxres.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

730 Farabee Ct

(765) 446-8416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2712 Stanley Ave

(317) 781-9724
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

1500 E Robin Ln

(765) 282-8060
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

50 N Bolton Ave

(317) 356-8808
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

5155 Old 106th St

(317) 873-5886
5.0
(11) · Window Washing

2738 Kilmurray Dr

(317) 697-2491

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cox Residential Roofing is the numer one TRUSTED roofing contractor in Indianapolis. The Cox Residential Roofing team sets the industry standard when it comes to honesty, loyalty, and integrity. We are located in Carmel Indiana and provide roofing service for the entire state of Indiana. At Cox Residential Roofing we pride ourselves on delivering our customers with the highest level of quality, service and affordability. Our highly trained team members are dedicated to each of our clients, and we deliver the professionalism and expertise they deserve. As the leading Carmel, and Indianapolis roofing contractor, we specialize in customer care, roofing, roof replacement, roof installation, roof

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dawn B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/04/2019, 18:36 PM
    The owner of Cox Roofing and his product manager met with us in our home. They spent time asking about our specific needs for the roofing request. They both had extensive knowledge about the spectrum of roofing materials. They discussed the stages of removal and the installation of the new roofing material all completed in one day. The cleanup was very thorough. We are very happy with their attention to detail and our new roof. We highly recommend Cox Residential Roofing.
    Jack S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/26/2019, 09:55 AM
    Couldn’t ask for a more professional and friendly group of people to work with . The estimate was straight forward, with no hidden surprises. They showed on time, and stayed till I was satisfied with the work and cleanup .And the work crew was very friendly and respectful. Hard to find a better group.
    Caroline G. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/07/2019, 14:24 PM
    After talking with Chris and telling him that our gutter had come off the side of our home, I was able send him a couple pictures and he gave me a quote that day which was very reasonable compared to the second quote I’d gotten elsewhere. Chris provided excellent customer service! I will certainly use them again!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Kristin on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/01/2018, 08:28 AM
    It was so refreshing to work with Cox Residential. A new roof is a big project for most homeowners, and from the first phone call I knew I was in good hands. Justin and Chris took the time to meet, answer our questions, explore options and establish a relationship. We liked the fact they were a locally owned company with interest in our community. Everyone I had contact with from Mishell in the office to any one of the workers at our house was professional and customer service oriented. I still can’t believe how quickly the project was completed. They did what they said they would do, and the price never changed. It couldn’t have gone better.
    Debra W. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    04/25/2018, 14:25 PM
    The Cox team was absolutely amazing to work with. They answered EVERY question I had. Their workers were clean, neat and quick. If you have to have your roof and gutters replaced along with additional items, they will get the job done to your 100% satisfaction. I can not say enought good things about them. They are really a great company!!!
    Angelica J. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 06:56 AM
    Totally recommend!They did an amazing just b with our house!
    Maggie S. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/09/2018, 13:25 PM
    They exceeded my expectations and at an excellent price, 100% recommended.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.