Logo White
Watch Demo

Cox Fuel Co, Inc.

Own this business?
3.8
12 reviews
|Government|Lowell, MA 01852

316 Plain St, Ste 1, Lowell, MA 01852

(978) 454-7887

http://coxfuel.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Providing families the comfort and security they deserve since 1927. Retail sales and service of home heating oil. 24 hour emergency service. Serving the Merrimack Valley and beyond. Residential, commercial and industrial. Wood pellet delivery available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
12 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 7 Reviews3.6Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:10 AM
My family has done business with Cox Oil for decades. Their service is the best. Knowledgeable and caring staff who are always there when you need them. Highly recommend them.
Lyn Butt Gillespie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 20:47 PM
Rude!!! Cox would not schedule an oil delivery because I am not already a customer.
Respond to negative reviews
Melanie Spencer-Perrin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 22:59 PM
Once again called you guys after waking up to a problem no heat downstairs. Serviceman right after lunch as promised, nice as could be, very informative and now we are toasty warm again. Can't say enough good things about you guys highly recommended to anyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cari-Ann Leroux Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 11:17 AM
Jennifer S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 08:24 AM
I Called Cox Oil yesterday for the first time. The woman who answered the phone was very polite. I have sadly found that these days peoples customer service skills aren't so great. So i was pleasantly surprised that the woman on the other line was very sweet and helpful. I had a few questions and she answered everyone of them. I have ordered from Haffners oil twice since moving to Lowell one year ago. Every time i placed my order with haffners each person i spoke to or dealt with was extremely rude. I called Cox Oil at 4:30pm yesterday afternoon and the vendor came out today at 10:30am. To my surprise he too was very polite. Even with the frigid temperatures he was working in he was very ple...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.