Logo White
Watch Demo

Cox Cable San Diego

Own this business?
1.3
23 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, CA 92101

2067 India St, San Diego, CA 92101

(877) 874-4796

http://www.cabletvdepot.com/cox-communications/california/san-diego

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

7323 Convoy Ct #200

(619) 200-2891
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1155 Camino Del Mar

(800) 755-2417
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2460 Coral St

(760) 727-1900
5.0
(4) · Business Services

627 E Mission Rd

(760) 471-6018
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

120 W Grand Ave #104

(760) 233-4030
5.0
(1) · Business Services

970 W Valley Pkwy # 450

(760) 470-9598
About

Message from COX CABLE San Diego COX CABLE is dedicated to it's customers in and around the San Diego area. Our suite of services are provided with a full commitment to you! More about COX CABLE San Diego COX CABLE San Diego's Internet, Phone and Television services provide reliable performance, flexibility and the most bandwidth for all your devices! Being the third-largest cable entertainment and broadband services provider in the country, we are able to simplify your household by bundling your services with one provider. Talk to an agent and see what amazing deals we have for you. Right now, get COX High Speed Internet starting at $24.99 & FREE Installation! COX Communications brings the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.3
23 reviews
50
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews1.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Gill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:58 AM
Once again the internet is down. Twice this week. Full day two weeks ago. It's ridiculous. Never had this much trouble with my AT&T connection as bad as that company is!
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Yuill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:32 AM
You guys are so inept it is fucking sad ... I wish I could charge you for the time I have been on the phone bounced to different departments cause I could have bought your shitty company and closed it so no one would ever have to deal with your bull shit !!
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Young on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 05:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rosa Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
PhatTony Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dezi De on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:02 AM
THERE SHOULD BE A NO STAR OPTION! AFTER 8YEARS OF LOYAL SERVICE AND BEING RAPED BY THEM ON PRICES - NOW I HAVE NO OTHER CHOICE BUT TO SHUT MY SERVICES OFF BECAUSE I CAN'T AFFORD THEM ANYMORE- A SINGLE PARENT WHO CAN BARELY MAKE ENDS MEET- NOW WE ARE EVEN SHUT OFF FROM ACCESS TO THE INTERNET BECAUSE COX CABLE HAS NO CARE FOR ITS CUSTOMERS- A $41 BILLION DOLLAR CORPORATION AND THEY CAN'T EVEN GIVE MY FAMILY A BREAK AND A GOOD DEAL- NOW THAT I HAVE BEEN FORCED TO SHUT OFF MY SERVICES THEY ARE EVEN GOING TO CHARGE ME FOR THAT! SHAMEFUL!! I WILL NEVER GET SERVICES WITH THEM AGAIN- NOR WILL I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS OR FAMILY - AS WELL AS ANY OF MY BUSINESS FRIENDS - COX CABLE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF ITSELF AND HOW IT RUNS ITS PRACTICES- I JUST WANT TO PUKE - DISGUSTING.
Respond to negative reviews
Don K Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:13 AM
IF YOU START SELLING MY SEARCH DATA TO 3RD PARTY SPAMMERS I WILL DROP YOU.
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Keppler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:37 AM
Wow, I see so many complaints. I thought it would make a difference to COX if I made a post about what happened and they would care. Anyway, so I am online and see that COX has some promotions I have never seen before. The one that really caught my eye was as follows. Cox Gold Bundle with Phone only $129.99 Monthly for 12 Months No contract required FREE pro install, a free H D receiver rental, HBO, SHOWTIME, STARZ & EPIX Plan Details. 380+ Channels Up to 300 Mbps Downloads &...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Karl on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/31/2012, 05:08 AM
Cox cable tells you when you contact them they will rspsond to your e mail in 24 hours, but nooooooooooooooo!!! It s been 5 days and still no responce from COX, so I will continue to give them a bad review until they contact me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.