Logo White
Watch Demo

Cox Cable San Diego

Own this business?
1.3
25 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, CA 92101

2067 India St, San Diego, CA 92101

(877) 874-4796

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Packet Telecom Solutions
5.0
(5) · Business Services

9265 Activity Rd

(858) 578-2400

1 person is looking at this business

Rush Litho
5.0
(2) · Business Services

241 N Vinewood St # A

(760) 480-0710

3 people are looking at this business

The Ink Spot Tattoo
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1718 E Valley Pkwy

(760) 233-1345

1 person is looking at this business

Coronado Flood Restoration
5.0
(4) · Business Services

826 Orange Ave

(619) 265-7337
Tre Architecture
5.0
(3) · Business Services

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #108a

(760) 268-9090

4 people are looking at this business

Mailbox Medic
5.0
(3) · Business Services

6020 Paseo del Norte

(619) 670-8677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from COX CABLE San Diego COX CABLE is dedicated to it's customers in and around the San Diego area. Our suite of services are provided with a full commitment to you! More about COX CABLE San Diego COX CABLE San Diego's Internet, Phone and Television services provide reliable performance, flexibility and the most bandwidth for all your devices! Being the third-largest cable entertainment and broadband services provider in the country, we are able to simplify your household by bundling your services with one provider. Talk to an agent and see what amazing deals we have for you. Right now, get COX High Speed Internet starting at $24.99 & FREE Installation! COX Communications brings the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.3
25 reviews
50
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews1.1Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Duarte on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 03:41 AM
They SUX!! Lowsey customer service!!!
Sonya Palacios on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:26 AM
They happen to have us in a contract for now (we should have been more careful about reading the small print). As soon as we can, we will be switching to literally ANY other company. I am making it my own personal crusade to spread the word to anyone who will listen. Do not sign up with this company. Just today, I did a search among my friends and found 4 people asking for recommendations. I talked 2 of them into AT&T and 2 of them are going to use VOIP from other companies. THERE ARE OPTIONS OUT THERE! avoid cox at all costs
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Holley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 09:03 AM
You suck!! 4 complete outages in the last 6 weeks. My bill keeps going up and the service is horrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:47 AM
Cox cable need to train their employees a lot better with how they talk to customers. I was told my bill jumped up last month because my contract was up. Of course no email or anything to identify that. Customer service told me last time that they’ll deduct the extra cost and gave me a new contract and that I’d be paying on the new contract this month. Check my bill and it’s $50 more. Guys are fucking liars!!
Respond to negative reviews
Michiko Pistilli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 07:45 AM
If I could give them negative stars I would. We pay for the fastest internet speed and this is what we get. His company sucks!
Respond to negative reviews
Jerry Bransford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 08:24 AM
Frankly my wife and I have had our fill of Cox problems since their poorly executed email security changes that took effect January 25th. MAJOR email issues ever since, I finally had to change my wife's port settings back to old non-Cox approved port numbers to get her email back up. As a full time Realtor her business was crippled off & on for weeks. Non-Cox outage maps show major Cox outages around the country yet Cox's lying website says everything is fine. Cox we'll be leaving you at our earliest opportunity.
Respond to negative reviews
Rob Perelman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 08:17 AM
Support is non-existent and when the internet goes down they do nothing to fix you
Respond to negative reviews
Dawn Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:44 AM
Sam Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 03:58 AM
Paid $100 for the fight last night totally pixelated have photos and asked for refund and they said no. Thanks cox cable.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.