Logo White
Watch Demo

Cowden Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
371 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87144

7800 Carr Way, Suite 105, Rio Rancho, NM 87144

(505) 867-3999

https://www.cowdenfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1724 Grande Blvd SE

(505) 881-1101
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy Loop NE

(505) 293-2211

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Cowden and his team would like to welcome you to our practice. Cowden Family Dental was created with you, the patient, in mind. With each visit, every effort will be made to assure a warm, comfortable and positive experience for you and your family. Long-lasting relationships are built around positive interactions and trust. Dr. Cowden and his team desire to have the dental office of choice for those in Rio Rancho and Bernalillo. Dr. Cowden believes in having well-informed patients, and in involving patients in decisions dealing with recommended treatment. As a patient, you should expect comprehensive dental care, as well as the finest dental care available. As a patient, you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
371 reviews
5354
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bj Raynes on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 15:50 PM
Rennie N Gary Prescott on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 15:50 PM
By far, the best Dental office I have visited in my 50 years on this earth. The staff is amazing, friendly and welcoming. Kendra, better known as "K" is the sweetest person on earth and Dr. Cowden is a truly wonderful, mindful, up front and caring doc. Come on Rio Rancho, don't know where your dentist is but you are making a big mistake by not making Cowden Family Dental your Dentist! Love you guys. Thanks for making my first visit - July 12, 2016 an amazing one. Looking forward to seeing you all again soon. Wow, can't believe I just said that about a dentist! LOL
Necia Mims on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 11:06 AM
Excellent experience, very informative, very caring customer service is so welcoming. I will recommend to all my family members.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nickie Matheny on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 01:04 AM
I lost a crown and didn’t have a dentist since moving to New Mexico. They worked me in within one business day and had me on my way in 30 minutes. They did not charge me an arm & a leg either. Everyone was very nice and efficient.
Ron Ustach on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 05:36 AM
Staff is friendly. My hygienist, Cheryl, was really great. Very comfortable cleaning. Great experience.
Randle Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 14:21 PM
The ONLY Dentist I will go to! My Hygienist Cheryl Is The Best! The Office Staff is very friendly!
Amy Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:09 AM
I am a new patient. I just got seen. They are an office filled with wonderful staff. Very positive environment! I had to leave for work - they got me instantly booked into another appointment. I have to say I've had my teeth cleaned before but never have they ever felt like this - they feel fantastic!
Katie Churchill Kempton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:02 AM
Great friendly, honest staff! Nice, clean office, and of course, they do a great job. My kids love coming here too. Definitely recommend. 👍🏼
Business Response:

Thank you Katie. We love to see you and your beautiful family, and appreciate your business!

Francine Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr Cowden and his team are awesome l enjoy my visit with them
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.