Logo White
Watch Demo

Cowboy Moving & Storage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1148 reviews
|Movers|Englewood, CO 80110

4535 S Santa Fe Dr, Englewood, CO 80110

(303) 789-2200

https://www.cowboymoving.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Movers

16075 E 32nd Ave

(720) 859-0208
5.0
(2511) · Movers

4825 Lima Street

(720) 782-8435
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

4925 Niagara St

(303) 288-1701
5.0
(63) · Transportation Services

2324 Federal Blvd unit a

(303) 335-0525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1551) · Movers

7070 W. 117th Ave. Unit C

(720) 782-8632
4.9
(848) · Transportation Services

5651 E 56th Ave

(720) 613-6442

5 people are looking at this business

About

Cowboy Moving & Storage is a family-owned and operated company that has been serving Colorado since 1968 located in the Englewood, Co area. We offer local and long-distance moving services within the state of Colorado. Our equipment list includes an assortment of dollies, furniture pads, library carts, machine carts, panel carts and spider cranes. Cowboy Moving & Storage's areas of specialization include storage, scheduling, project estimation, building management and relocation services for residential and commercial clients. We provide moving and packing tips to residential and commercial customers via phone or videos available on our website; www.cowboymoving.com. Packing materials availa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,148 reviews
51,022
  
424
  
37
  
29
  
124
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 897 Reviews4.8Google
  • 249 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:30 AM
The crew were absolutely the best. We had to do the move in two parts and they were on time both times were really careful with everything and supportive in a very stressful situation. We intend to request the same crew when we move again in a month. Five stars all around and we would give them ten if we could.
Sue Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:44 AM
I have moved several times and this was the WORST service I have ever had. They refused to do as I asked and protect my expensive all wood furniture with the furniture pads I provided until I demanded it and did not even put everything in the truck and did not tell me. They did not do a final walk through as the manager told me is part of their job. They left empty beverage containers in the truck, on the fender and in my driveway. They had to send another crew to finish the job and load a TV, desk and an air conditioner. The 2nd crew had no difficulty adding the items in the truck. This delayed me by 1 1/2 hours and cost me additional money and frustration because I had to change my unloading date in another state. They did not live up to their recommendations I had read and received.
Jennifer Darby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:56 AM
We have moved corporately across country seven times in 20 years. Forrest and his crew of professional movers did an outstanding job of executing the required pack and load within the preestimated time, and are one of the best moving crews we have experienced. The crew was polite, clean, strong and professional. They showed care and caution when dealing with our home and belongings. We will be requesting the same crew to unload our belongings after a brief storage.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rhonda Sinnema on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:15 AM
We have used Cowboy Moving & Storage several times and are always happy with their service. This move on Oct 17 was to 3 different drop off locations and some very large, heavy items. First Debbie was very gracious about my 3 phone calls to change times and then revise again. Justin, KB and Elijah were careful with the furniture but also very aware of the walls and doorways. Everything went smoothly and all are much appreciated.
Marion Howley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:09 AM
I had my wood floors refinished and Cowboy came and moved my furniture to the garage and then came and moved it back. Both crews were efficient and friendly and did a great job. I am not planning on moving but if I do I would definitely use Cowboy again.
Gary Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:29 AM
We were so pleased with Cowboy Moving & Storage. We have used them before and had a great experience, so we hired them again for our move out of state. Vance, Vince and Joseph were awesome. They showed up on time and worked very hard to load our truck. They were very professional and had great attitudes. Debbie called to make sure everything was going good. We would recommend this crew. They confirmed our appts and called before coming out to see if we needed anything. Great Company and staff. They certainly made the process better than we thought. If you want the best call Cowboy.
Tor Boyesen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 17:56 PM
My move was a tricky one. We had to be out of our house two weeks before moving into the new one. Cowboy Moving made it easy. Jose was easy to work with in getting it set up. John and his team arrived and did an amazing job! They treated our stuff well and got the job done quickly. Thank you so much!
Lane Lyon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 11:23 AM
Charles, Bob and Dennis handled our boxes and furniture like it was their own. We have hired Cowboy Moving on 4 separate occasions. They truly offer gold star service. ⭐️ From the professional crew, to Debbie and company behind the scenes, this company is hands down our go-to! Wouldn’t make a move without them.
Cindy Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 05:08 AM
The 5 guys (Jorge M, Jesus H, Vance E, Atanacio P, Denis B) that moved us were very helpful, polite and professional. Incredibly hard workers and we are so thankful for everything! The packers (Richard W, Bob M, Charles V) worked equally as hard and professionally and we couldn't have done this without them. Jose R was instrumental in organizing the packing and move and was a pleasure to work with. We've used Cowboy for our moves a few times before and always happy with the service they provide. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.