Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cowart & Reed Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98030

25052 104th Avenue Southeast, Ste C, Kent, WA 98030

(253) 852-9055

http://www.kenteastdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Otto Lee review for Cowart & Reed Dental Associates
Otto Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 02:09 AM
Thank you Dr Cowart. I will be your new customer.
Jessie Benardout review for Cowart & Reed Dental Associates
Jessie Benardout on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 10:30 AM
Cowart and Reed Dentistry is top notch!
Melissa Benardout review for Cowart & Reed Dental Associates
Melissa Benardout on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 06:43 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Cowart as a family dentist. He is extremely thorough and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. This is a very trusted dental office in the area, I wouldn't think otherwise about going anywhere else.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sue Benardout review for Cowart & Reed Dental Associates
Sue Benardout on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:43 AM
Dr. Josh is the only dentist I will go too! I’m almost 60 and have had too many bad experiences at the dentist! Dr. Cowart is fixing the mistakes from the past. I feel very relaxed & trust him and the decisions we are making together so that my teeth will be in the best condition for the rest of my life!
Nicole Marie review for Cowart & Reed Dental Associates
Nicole Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 00:15 AM
Dr. Erin is amazing! She fixed my sons teeth this morning after a head butting accident last night!!! They are as good as new!
Kelsey Anderson review for Cowart & Reed Dental Associates
Kelsey Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 08:40 AM
I am so happy to have such a kind and caring dentist with Dr. Reed. Also Geena is the best dental assistant EVER I have been seeing her for over 20 years!
Chamreun Ngau review for Cowart & Reed Dental Associates
Chamreun Ngau on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:44 AM
Richie Walker review for Cowart & Reed Dental Associates
Richie Walker on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 05:52 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Josh Cowart. Always up front and professional. Great staff, great environment. Thank you.
Jessica Ward review for Cowart & Reed Dental Associates
Jessica Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.