Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
57 reviews
|Contractors|Bluffton, SC 29910

39 Persimmon St #602, Ste 602, Bluffton, SC 29910

(843) 706-5090

https://gorsandrews.com/covertaire/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612
Platinum Air
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15719 Parksley Dr

(832) 317-7248
Marvin's Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1761 SW 11th Ter

(305) 541-8408
Air Duct Clean
5.0
(250) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2793 Plymouth Rd

(888) 948-3828
Nj Airflow
5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

436 N 7th St

(973) 445-6315
Repco Services
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

734 Bluejay Cir

(847) 524-1020

About

Covert Aire, LLC is one of the largest family owned HVAC companies in South Carolina & Georgia! Specializing in customer service, not just another "AC company." We serve all of South East Georgia with same day service, 24 hours a day!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
57 reviews
545
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
  • 31 Reviews4.4Google
  • 25 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S C. on BirdEye

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 22:16 PM
I do not recommend this business. They charged an unauthorized amount on my credit card. They then said they would look into it and never contacted me back. They would also not respond to emails asking for updates on a resolution.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:13 AM
Very happy with Covert Aire. They have been maintaining and servicing the fourteen units at our church, for a few years now. We're very happy and trust J.B., Shaheem, and everyone at Covert.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind review. We continually appreciate you and the Church putting your comfort, in our hands.

Rick Center on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:56 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chris Short on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 04:11 AM
Great techs. Questionable everything else...
Joseph Iaco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 07:03 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Joe!

Tom Curry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:14 AM
Terrific company. Honest owner. Highly recommended them.
Brian Headrick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 03:59 AM
Nate Scalf on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:36 AM
For anyone looking for amazing service in the area I highly recommend Covert Aire. Jayson the technician came by and was extremely thorough and kind and made sure everything was working as it needed to be. We even got a follow up call from Mike at the office just making sure everything was to our satisfaction. Way to go Covert. 5 stars in my book!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Nate for your review!

Lisa Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:33 AM
We live in an old 1950's lowcountry cottage near the May River. We have been remodelling this home since we moved here back in the late 80's. Dust, dust, and air quality has always been an issue even after we had central heat and air installed. Mike Covert at Covert Aire told me about a new air purification system called the Reme Halo. SO THANKFUL, we invested the $$ in our home! We are all breathing better and there is less dust! One of the first signs was the air filter. When it was time for our monthly change out - it usually is very dirty. Now those air filters are not! Dusting is now down to once a month instead of weekly. We are grateful for this product in our home and I feel it will help with preventive health for respiratory for all of us EVEN our OLD DOG, PEPPER! Thank you, Covert Aire.
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa for your review! Let us kniw how we can continue to improve our services!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.