Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covers It All Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Auto Upholstery|Oakland, ME 04963

1042 Kennedy Memorial Dr, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 465-7847

https://www.coversitallupholstery.com/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maren Hasenkopf on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:45 AM
Had them repair 2 screen tents replaced zippers and fixed a hole in screen excellent work also had them install a cover for the bed of our pick up truck beautiful job and very fast service would have them do all of our future work
Margie Litchfield Roy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:22 AM
Took my beetle convertible in to have the headliner, which was separating from the top, fixed. Within minutes it was back in place. I cant say enough good things about this business. I'll recommend to all my friends.,
Patrick Linehan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:38 AM
Does excellent custom work, as well as re upholstery work, is skilled in the trade, has superior communication skills, gives accurate cost estimates, with realistic repair time estimates, is experienced, knowledgeable, and consistently delivers superior results. They help bring your upholstery dreams to reality.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Charlie Dutton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 17:31 PM
Excellent Top Notch work!! from the time I walked in , and when my full Enclosure was done and ready for pickup . thanks guys
ELizabeth Donahue on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.