Logo White
Watch Demo

Cove Mountain Realty

Own this business?
3.9
142 reviews
|Real Estate|Sevierville, TN 37862

3202 Wears Valley Rd, Sevierville, TN 37862

(877) 453-2683

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Executives Associates;
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

109 S Northshore Dr Ste 200

(865) 588-3232

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
142 reviews
592
  
412
  
32
  
24
  
132
  
  • 133 Reviews3.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammie Lewis Lovingood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 11:16 AM
First of all, these people over the Bear Haven cabin are LIARS! They charged us $112 after we left! They are just mad because we didn't leave the maid a tip! They said we cut a bolt and moved the pool table! We don't carry around bolt cutters!!! A housekeeping fee is charged already. It was not worthy of a tip! The road getting there is horrible and there is no counter space! I had to kill a scorpion the first night!!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!! My family has rented from this company four times previously, but never again!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 04:28 AM
I had to post this in several sections due to reaching the character limit of the post. Please, please read the whole thing, these people are horrible and people need to know this. My husband and I along with another couple we are friends stayed at "Run to the Hills" from October 22, 2016 to October 26, 2016. We had many of the same minor and also very serious complaints that other people have left on this review site. When we arrived and began to put our things away we noticed little things that were wrong that one would not expect in a cabin that costs 200 dollars a night. As we began to put our things away we noticed the little things. In the kitchen we found that the vent cover over the ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Zebulon Golder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:55 AM
Very nice and helpful young lady at the front desk
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Max S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 21:18 PM
These are the worst of the worst, purchased a piece of property and had sale complete when all of a sudden they had additional offers, they claimed the offers existed and it was legal. Ended up having to increase offer, when I closed I found the old owners signed before this increased occurred. Now in the process of getting a lawyer. They will do anything to take more of your money, beware.
Respond to negative reviews
Lori Blake Pezanetti on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:05 AM
Heather Beckett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2014, 02:43 AM
I am trying to reach a lady that use to work here. Her name is Linda Bunker! I am a very old friend of hers from Florida. Can anybody help me out with an email or number?
Dustin Cothern on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2014, 06:28 AM
Wendi Wilson-Duphorn on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 02:13 AM
Dylan Lamb on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 05:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.