Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cousins Subs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
260 reviews
|Sandwiches|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

820 A Park Ave, Ste A, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-3333

https://www.cousinssubs.com/store/cousins-subs-beaver-dam

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Sandwiches

17495 W. Capitol Dr.

(262) 790-5848
4.7
(440) · Restaurants

1605 Linden Dr

(608) 262-3045

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(981) · Sandwiches

453 W Gilman St

(608) 819-8485

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(348) · Restaurants

161 W Wisconsin Ave #1b

(262) 264-0015

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(8) · Restaurants

1195 Summit Ave

(262) 569-2867
4.6
(317) · Sandwiches
About

Made on our signature breads that are baked daily, our deli fresh sub sandwiches are made to order with the highest quality ingredients, freshly sliced meats, cheeses and vegetables. Grab a delicious cold cut favorite or try one of our Cheese Steaks hot off the grill. Make it a combo meal by adding chips, fries, Wisconsin cheese curds or a savory soup, and a Coca-Cola soft drink or premium bottled beverage. Need to feed a lot of hungry mouths? No matter the size of your party, serve the sub their taste buds will appreciate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
260 reviews
5133
  
460
  
319
  
26
  
131
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody Schmitt on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2021, 04:37 AM
Best sub I have had in awhile, garlic herb bread was perfect!
Business Response:

Cody - Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your sub.

Brenda Schumacher on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2020, 05:25 AM
We love the turkey, meatball subs, and the soups. Always satisfied and great staff is another plus!
Business Response:

Brenda - thanks for your review!

Heather Luvzpink on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2020, 08:38 AM
Every time I come to this Cousins they NEVER get my order right and it is so frustrating that they can’t make a simple sub. I was the only customer so they had time to make sure the 3 subs I ordered was correct. Time to find a new sub shop as they really went down hill and I’m sure that if every time I go my order is wrong, others are experiencing the same issues and I’m sure they will go out of business soon.
Business Response:

Heather - That doesn't sound right. Could you get in touch with us at cousinssubs.com/contact-us with your contact information (including phone number) and experience details so we may follow up? We want to make this better.

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Marlea Renee on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 21:17 PM
Unfortunately there is something always wrong when we go, weather it be the food is made wrong or something is forgotten. Also staff really needs to learn how to have better customer service. Not all but some
Emma Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 09:43 AM
Delish every time!! Fries or cheese curds are fantastic! The owner and her staff are always kind. Love the drive thru option!!
Scott Michael on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 02:02 AM
Absolutely fantastic! Very friendship staff and great food. Let's do our part to help them out during this pandemic. Truly wonderful people!
Andres Robles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:14 AM
good sub sandwiches..........
Dale Norenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:45 AM
25 minutes for food order
Lori Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 12:22 PM
very good and fresh. clean place. very friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.