Logo White
Watch Demo

Cousins Subs

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Restaurants|Brookfield, WI 53045

17495 W. Capitol Dr., Ste F, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 790-5848

https://www.cousinssubs.com/store/cousins-subs-brookfield-capitol-calhoun

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Delis

2900 Golf Rd

(262) 513-7234
About

Specialties Made on our signature breads that are baked daily, our deli fresh sub sandwiches are made to order with the highest quality ingredients, freshly sliced meats, cheeses and vegetables. Grab a delicious cold cut favorite or try one of our Cheese Steaks hot off the grill. Make it a combo meal by adding chips, fries, Wisconsin cheese curds or a savory soup, and a Coca-Cola soft drink or premium bottled beverage. Need to feed a lot of hungry mouths? No matter the size of your party, serve the sub their taste buds will appreciate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlee Beier on Facebook

4 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:15 AM
They have the freshest bread and the subs actually are prepared like they are on the commercials. So delicious and the owners are great people!
Leslie Heiden-Burzynski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 13:19 PM
The people that work there during the day are the best!!!so friendly and they always go above and beyond to accommodate me!! However, the ham has changed and I don’t like it.. what happened??
Business Response:

Leslie - thanks for your review! Nothing has changed with our ham as we've used the same local provider for a few years now. Please feel free to send us a private message if you have any questions, thanks!

Devin Casarez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 07:00 AM
The best place to feed your submarine sandwhich needs
Business Response:

Wow, thank you Devin! We'd have to agree with you that we're the only place to feed your sandwich needs ;). We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the Cousins experience, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jordan Ruehlow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 03:21 AM
Taylor Knapp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2015, 02:55 AM
Scott Offord on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 02:13 AM
Good stuff. Their social media strategist is a nice guy too.
Steph Litsheim on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 02:50 AM
Terrible. Wrong order, took 25 mins to get correct order made. Out of feature product. Never again.
Terry Feezor on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/03/2014, 03:31 AM
Very friendly staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.