Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courtney D Shelton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
15 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30312

285 Blvd NE, 200, Atlanta, GA 30312

(404) 222-9914

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

885 Woodstock Rd #320

(770) 299-1999
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

122 Lee St

(678) 390-0106

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3430 Duluth Park Ln

(770) 232-7727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1365 Clifton Rd # C

(404) 778-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
About

Dr Courtney Shelton has been serving the Atlanta community for a decade now. He's originally from Detroit and proud to call Atlanta his home. He's known as a doctor that will never turn a patient away. His staff is so friendly and the office is always welcoming. In Dr Shelton's spare time he enjoys sports and spending time with his family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
15 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taniece E. on ZocDoc

10 years ago

03/14/2012, 01:30 AM
Dr. Sheldon was very friendly and easy going made my visit a great experience.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 00:16 AM
i BROGHT MY BROTHER TO SEE DR. SHELTON AND HE WAS VERY PERSONAL TOWARDS ME AND MY BROTHER. I HIGHLY RECOMEND DR SHELTON AND I APPRECIATE HIS THROUGH EXAMINATION TOWARDS MY BROTHER.
Tykwaan B. on ZocDoc

10 years ago

10/24/2011, 01:17 AM
I think the doctor was excellent it just took forever to be seen when there wasn't anyone in the waiting room or before me. The nurse/assistant who took us to the back I saw her talking and walking around for about 45 minutes before she took us back. I understand if you're busy but that was pretty riduclous and not the case. My appointment was at 9:00am and I did not get to the back until 10:10am. The docotor took about 10-15 minutes and he was done. The doctor is defenitley a people person from start to finish. The staff needs to have a sense of urgency because patients do have other things to do during the day. Mr. Shelton is one of the best doctors I have seen in a long time. Keep up the good work Doc!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
RH on ZocDoc

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 07:50 AM
It was great. The front office greeters were very nice. The doctor listened to all of my concerns, and helped to the best of his ability.
CG on ZocDoc

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 04:17 AM
My visit with Dr. Shelton was unscheduled and he pitted me in a took care of me completely. I needed a procedure done and he did in it no question no question. No wait and I didn't have to come back to get it done. Thank you.
DB on ZocDoc

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 02:40 AM
no comment
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.