Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courtesy Volvo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1291 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Salt River, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 291-5100

https://www.courtesyvolvocarsofscottsdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our dealership offers Volvo customers convenient service and sales in the heart of Scottsdale. Come visit us at the corner of 101 and Indian School. History Established in 1955. The Courtesy business is family owned and operated. With four stores making up Courtesy automotive. The original store on Camelback road is famous for our Courtesy Arrow. A sign that has for many years pointed to great service from our team. Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale began operations early August 2017. At the great location of the 101 highway and Indian School. Come visit our location soon. Meet the Business Owner Jason C. Business Owner Hi I'm Jason Church. Part of the Courtesy family and proud to be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,291 reviews
51,042
  
444
  
323
  
228
  
1112
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Akinola Oso review for Courtesy Volvo
Akinola Oso on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 01:11 AM
I pulled in on the 17th of October with no appointment but had light bulb failure on my screen..the service department staff/attendant took care of the problem had me wait comfortably in the waiting room and when it was done the service gentleman said my car was ready and... ...No Charge..!!! obviously my 2020 S60 Volvo is coming from Scottdale Volvo...its those little things that counts
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Akinola! It is wonderful to hear that you had such an efficient and successful service experience at Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale. We are proud to have earned your support and are wishing you many safe and happy miles down the road!

Cody Richards review for Courtesy Volvo
Cody Richards on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 03:59 AM
great people and great prices!
Business Response:

Thank you for your confidence in Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale, Cody!

Bob Stark review for Courtesy Volvo
Bob Stark on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 02:23 AM
Great experience tonight with Jason! Negotiated thru text messages most of the day to get the deal I needed for my 18 yo son. Bummer we couldn't take it home tonight, but new brakes, rotors and window tint will be worth it!!
Business Response:

Thank you for posting about your wonderful experience with Jason! We're lucky to have you as a Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale customer, Bob!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Michelle Baldridge review for Courtesy Volvo
Michelle Baldridge on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 04:28 AM
Great service, quick and easy. I will recommend anyone I know looking to go see Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale. They made the experience so easy I will go back again. If you are looking for a great experience go visit Chris J and Max at Courtesy Volvo Cars if Scottsdale. You will not be disappointed!
Business Response:

Michelle - thank you for leaving us a recommendation! We're glad to hear that Chris and Max took care of you to ensure your visit lived up to our high standards. It is a pleasure having your business at Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale!

Alicia Brett Moser review for Courtesy Volvo
Alicia Brett Moser on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:50 AM
Had a wonderful experience, Nick B. was friendly and knowledgeable. Easiest car shopping overall. Definitely 5 stars
Business Response:

Hi Alicia - It is wonderful to hear that Nick made your experience so excellent! Congratulations on the new car and we hope to see you back at Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale for your first oil change!

Jeff Schapira review for Courtesy Volvo
Jeff Schapira on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 18:12 PM
great service, people and love the cars
Business Response:

Everyone here at Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale always appreciates the positive feedback. Thank you Jeff!

Nathan Christiansen review for Courtesy Volvo
Nathan Christiansen on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 21:50 PM
Mitch and Chris took good care of us and where able to make a deal that left us satisfied. Nothing pushy, and respected our limits without making us feel like we were making ridiculous requests. So far we are happy with our purchases. I would definitely recommend them.
Business Response:

That's what we love to hear, Nathan! We're so glad that Mitch and Chris delivered such a straightforward and stress-free car-buying experience. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale - your business means the world to us!

Chuck DeYoung review for Courtesy Volvo
Chuck DeYoung on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 08:38 AM
Worked with Mitch and Vince and my experience was awesome. We found the perfect car after going to multiple dealerships. Lesson learned, we bought one and one day we will be back for another. #experiencematters Thanks Mitch and Vince!
Business Response:

Chuck, thank you for trusting us to get you into the right vehicle. Both Mitch and Vince are excellent members of our Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale team and we're excited to hear that they came through and delivered. Congrats on your new vehicle and drive safely!

Gabriela Gomez review for Courtesy Volvo
Gabriela Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 12:05 PM
We had been looking for a very specific XC90. These guys were one of three dealers in the nation who had it in inventory. We passed on the one in our home state and drove all the way to Arizona from Texas because of the level of service we received. I couldn’t believe we got better service virtually compared to in person. It was worth the 17 hour drive, we love the truck. It was a great value and Mitch was an outstanding salesman.
Business Response:

Hi Gabriela, all of us at Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale appreciate your kind feedback. It is our goal to help customers into a reliable vehicle and I am glad to hear that your family is on the road in the Volvo XC90 you were looking for. Thank you for making the drive to shop with us. We wish you safe travels!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.